Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (9) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(9)
    • 5 Yıldız(9)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 13/03/2021

    The keycaps came packaged minimally, but not damaged, which i appreciate. Does not come with a keycap remover, so if you buy these, make sure you also order a keycap remover.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/05/2021

    These keycaps are amazing quality. You get keys in multiple sizes as well to make sure they fit your keyboard. They also arrived 2 weeks before they said they would. I really really like these!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/05/2021

    Cool keycaps, just got mine from mail and they feel and look really good, ISO shift and enter keys would be nice to have Shipped like a month and half earlier than expected

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/07/2021

    these are amazing

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/08/2021

    nice but have not put on keyboard yet. Waiting for my keyboard to be returned and to get a new one because it came broken from banggood but it’s okay…

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/05/2021

    When I first received my keycap set, I was missing one of the keys. I reached out to customer service and they responded back quickly to my issue. They sent out the missing keycap soon after. Honestly, great service and keycaps for your board.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/07/2021

    Came as described, no issues with the keycap set

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/03/2021

    they are soooo pretty and feel so nice on the fingers

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/02/2021

    looks awesome, and was worth every penny

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY334.19
    • TRY919.27
    • TRY612.80
    • TRY515.29
    • TRY584.94
    • TRY334.19
    • TRY473.49
    • TRY584.94
    • TRY835.68
    • TRY696.38
    • TRY306.33
    • TRY724.24
    • TRY194.89
    • TRY389.91
    • TRY1,225.74
    • TRY153.10
    • TRY863.55
    • TRY236.68