Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (116) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(116)
    • 5 Yıldız(109)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 29/01/2021

    se produit n est pas compatible JE suis obligé de commander un autre

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/02/2021

    bom!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/11/2020

    El cargador no funciona. Al enchufarlo a la red se enciende el led verde intermitente. luego se queda encendido el verde y rojo en intermitente, una vez el rojo y otra vez el verde. He cambiado las baterias por tras y hace lo mismo. Agradecerica de lo cambiasen por otro en perfectas condciones. Gracias

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/09/2021

    The package took a long time to get delivered from CN, at least the estimated arrival time was correct. The charger was packaged in a cardboard box without any further protection. Since it is made out of plastic, i doubt it would need more protection than the cardboard box. I am still waiting for my battery to arrive, so i can't test it yet. It appears to be in good condition.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/06/2021

    πολύ εντάξει.πολυ καλό.ΑΝ ΚΑΙ ΜΠΟΡΟΥΣΑΝ ΝΑ ΤΟ ΕΧΟΥΝ ΠΑΚΕΤΟ ΜΕ ΤΟ ΕΡΓΑΛΕΙΟ ΠΟΥ ΑΓΟΡΑΣΑ.ΝΑ ΜΗ ΠΟΥΛΑΝΕ ΕΡΓΑΛΕΙΟ ΜΠΑΤΑΡΙΑΣ -ΧΩΡΙΣ ΜΠΑΤΑΡΙΑ .ΚΑΙ ΟΙ ΑΓΟΡΑΣΤΕΣ ΝΑ ΠΡΟΣΕΧΟΥΝ...........

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • DonVIP4
    US
    03/03/2021

    I have only used it twice to charge a 3.0Ahr battery. The charge rate is very low, so it takes a long time to complete a charge. Batteries normally come with about a 50% charge. When you get a new one the first thing to do is charge it up to 100%. That took several hours. As long as you are not in a hurry it works great. It is very easy to use. Just plug the battery in and wait for the red LED to turn green.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/04/2021

    I just received the charger today, and hooked up my makita 18v, 5.0 ahr battery, and it started charging instantly. I don't forsee any problems at this point. the shipping was lightning fast . thanks Banggood, and good Job!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/04/2021

    Product is satisfactory. Bangood service sucks. Bought hand held chain saw advertised at sale price but was charged full price. Took amost 3 months to recieve battery. Total rip off!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/02/2021

    produto recebido e testado. entregue dentro do prazo e funcionando perfeitamente. estou muito satisfeito com o ótimo serviço e a excelente qualidade do produto.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/08/2021

    Aparelho pequeno e eficiente. Indicação de bateria em carregamento com led vermelho e totalmente carregada com verde.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY243.33
    • TRY189.24
    • TRY126.13
    • TRY216.28
    • TRY261.36
    • TRY117.11
    • TRY351.52
    • TRY315.46
    • TRY901.47
    • TRY216.28
    • TRY99.08
    • TRY513.80
    • TRY261.36
    • TRY117.11
    • TRY225.30
    • TRY171.21
    • TRY306.44
    • TRY748.21