Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.59 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (27) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(129)
    • 5 Yıldız(111)
    • 4 Yıldız(14)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(3)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Fox Ninja Squishy

    2018-03-16 16:54:48

    Well I got the fox ninja squishy and when I first felt it I fell in love with it. It is soft airy and slow rising but not too slow rising where you can’t squish it again in a while. The price is definitely worth it and it also smells really good.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Cute fox!

    2018-03-19 16:26:59

    This is better quality than I expected. It’s kind of dense and slow rising but not super slow. Mine seems sturdy but I wouldn’t recommend being rough with it because the neck probably tears easily. I just squish the face ears and body.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Super Cute

    2018-03-14 09:46:56

    This squishy is super cute its not that slow rising but i dont care yolooo

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    ребенок доволен

    2019-01-24 11:20:07

    спасибо

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    amazing squishy review

    2018-08-28 19:41:54

    very squishy really recommend it it's a really good price and I bought it for my cousin and he likes it so definitely recommend and it's very cheap to for a gift also is good

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Love it!

    2018-02-26 15:33:21

    it's worth the price, i bought the orange cat and wow i love it, it's very: light, well painted, soft and slow rising the quality is the best but you can't exactly complain for the price!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    smells amazing

    2018-11-14 23:49:59

    it is really slow rising but the paint chips easy it still smells soooooooooo good and is fun to squish

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    I love it!

    2018-05-12 05:32:59

    it’s so cute and it came just like how I expected except it had a few defects. It’s a bit dence but very slow rising definitely worth the money

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    So cute

    2018-02-11 09:51:45

    It’s super adorable!!!! It’s not that slow rising but it still is! I still can’t get over the fact that it’s super cute!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-06-19 01:36:57

    very nice and slow rise

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap