Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (28) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(28)
    • 5 Yıldız(25)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 24/11/2020

    Tutto bene, acquistato il 1 novembre, spedito 11 novembre e consegnato il 24 novembre con poste italiane crono economy. Ci sono 6 spazzole rotanti, 1 spazzola centrale, 3 pezze e 4 filtri hepa, non sono originali ma sono compatibili con il robot dreame F9.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/08/2021

    Good product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/04/2021

    Everything as described. The mop are a little smaller for the Dread D9 but it does thebwork

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/03/2021

    Everything as described.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/01/2021

    The products are ok, look like the originals, the problem is with the seller. I paid for home delivery, but they called me that they will be delivered to a pickup point and I need to pay extra to get them. After contacting the support 3 times I managed to avoid the extra charger, but too much hassle for EU shipping.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/02/2021

    The packaging was ok, and everything came as expected. The products arrived on time, even though there was a delay on the transport sure to airline cancellations. Overall I'm very satisfied, and would order again :)

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/07/2021

    Everything works and fits my Xiaomi-mi-robot-vacuum-mop IC perfectly. The filters have a mesh partition that make cleaning them much easier.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/06/2021

    Bought the wrong sizes last time - These are perfect and work amazingly on my little robot! :) Thank you!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/09/2021

    Cumpre o que promete.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/07/2021

    ΟΚ

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY147.37
    • TRY173.59
    • TRY208.33
    • TRY182.28
    • TRY190.96
    • TRY222.23
    • TRY69.39
    • TRY239.59
    • TRY156.23
    • TRY164.91
    • TRY173.59
    • TRY234.38
    • TRY190.96
    • TRY182.37
    • TRY364.64
    • TRY156.23
    • TRY199.65
    • TRY1,302.53