Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

5 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (15) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(15)
    • 5 Yıldız(15)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 02/02/2021

    entrega dentro do prazo previsto.... produto parece ser bastante bom..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • JcTVIP3
    FR
    23/05/2018

    As described

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/05/2021

    وصلت ضمن الاطار الزمني. تم تجربتها وتعمل بشكل جيد

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/09/2020

    Muy bien me ha llegado en el tiempo de entrega

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/09/2017

    I need these parts so often, especially when processing jersey and baby / children's clothes.and so far I always had to pay quite a lot for this sorting is so filled and colorful that it 1) quite long 2) much joy makes with the colorful colors 3) is practical with the included tool

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/07/2017

    the set is good, works fine . there are different colors . i recommend this item and now i want to have different buttons :) would be good to link some products - like "here you can buy more different buttons for this press :)" thanks for the item!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • FMNVIP1
    PT
    07/07/2018

    Excelente ferramenta para por botões de mola. O pacote chegou rápido, sem danos e corresponde a imagem.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/03/2018

    Un bon produit de bonne facture. Je recommande ce produit. Idéal pour remplacer les boutons pressions défectueux.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/02/2018

    Delivered on time and the product fulfils expectations. Easy to use and very useful for small fixes.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/11/2017

    uitstekend spul

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY147.94
    • TRY278.56
    • TRY69.57
    • TRY278.56
    • TRY365.64
    • TRY235.02
    • TRY182.77
    • TRY78.28
    • TRY287.27
    • TRY86.99
    • TRY113.20
    • TRY165.36
    • TRY60.87
    • TRY200.19
    • TRY69.57
    • TRY147.94
    • TRY174.07
    • TRY174.07