Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (14) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(14)
    • 5 Yıldız(9)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 24/12/2020

    Ligera, pero muy bonita, la recomiendo.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/03/2021

    great product, thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/12/2021

    excellent teapot. I bought the 2L version to make ice tea to pour into my 2L plastic jug. I like how the lid fits into the tea leaf strainer rather than sitting loosely on top - great idea. Product arrived in a timely fashion in great condition.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/07/2016

    The weight of the pot surprised me. It's much lighter than I expected. The light weight makes it easier to handle it when full, but it won't hold warmth that well, I guess. The overall quality of both the pot and the tea filter seems quite acceptable.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/10/2018

    El producto esta bien presentado, la calidad va de acuerdo al precio, el problema es que lo venden con una capacidad de 1.5 Litros y solo tiene capacidad para 1.2 Litros, esto no se vale

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/05/2020

    Second purchase Best tea pot we have had. Shame there is no replacement strainers for sale

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/09/2017

    I take two of them I try them they are amazing the size and the body was strong and not change because of heat perfect

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/11/2016

    Cette petitecafetière est trés pratique et elle ne brule pas les doigts lorsqu'on l'attrappe. Un bon produit.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/02/2021

    Good quality, quick service and delivery.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/01/2021

    It is very pretty but I felt the steel was a bit thin.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git
    recommendation for you
    • US$22.39
    • US$8.99
    • US$11.00
    • US$35.99
    • US$22.15
    • US$99.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$20.99