Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (32) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(32)
    • 5 Yıldız(17)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(6)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 06/09/2021

    Item received very quickly from China to Sydney. Arrived in good order to my door. I will review further when I have constructed, I already have my moon printed :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/12/2021

    I didn't complete circuit, when I complete will rewrite this.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/01/2022

    Bonjour, livraison assez rapide, plus rapide qu'avant en tout cas donc un bon point. Par contre, pas de notice, un document en chinois et un aimant cassé. Comment je fais pour monter ça comme il faut du coup ?

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/11/2021

    The product is good but it heats up very quickly. The guide sucks. Better to solder by looking at the pictures. There was some extra materials (resistance etc). But the 5.1k resistor was missing 2 pieces. I had to buy these elsewhere. PS1: The magnets that stay in the air must be an inverted triangle as in the pictures. It doesn't work if you use a single magnet to try. PS2: The manual says nothing about P2 and P3. But You must solder them too.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/04/2022

    ΣΗΜΕΡΑ ΤΟ ΠΑΡΕΛΑΒΑΑΛΛΑ ΗΤΑΝ ΕΝΤΕΛΩΣ ΑΛΛΟ ΠΡΑΓΜΑ. ΑΝΤΙ ΑΥΤΟΥ ΠΟΥ ΠΑΡΑΓΓΕΙΛΑ ΠΑΡΕΛΑΒΑ ΕΝΑ ΕΛΕΚΤΡΟΝΙΚΟ ΚΥΚΛΩΜΑΤΑΚΙ ΜΕ BAR CODE SKUH95307-dbj68bqW. KAI POA8727178. ΔΕΝ ΞΕΡΩ ΤΙ ΕΙΝΑΙ. ΛΥΠΑΜΑΙ ΠΟΛΥ ΑΛΛΑ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΑΠΑΡΑΔΕΚΤΟΙ. ΚΡΙΜΑ. ΑΡΑΓΕ ΘΑ ΜΟΥ ΣΤΕΙΛΛΟΥΝ ΤΟ ΣΩΣΤΟ?

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/10/2021

    Product is nice, but the manual was in chinese completely. Circuit works fine, needs very little calibration (that too is very easy). This can handle weight about 50-80 gm only, not suitable for large objects.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/12/2021

    Very, very poor instructions, it never work, i'm trying to figure out what is the problem.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/01/2022

    all parts in good order. Arrived in good time, however one magnet was already on it and it was quite the struggle to move it back into place.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/01/2022

    Il est dommage que le schéma électronique ne soit pas fournis. Sinon il manque un aimant de 23 mm

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/11/2021

    montajını yapmadım merakla bekliyorum nasıl olacağını çok kısa zamanda elime ulaştı teşekkürler

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$6.19
    • US$4.49
    • US$9.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$7.99