Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (30) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(30)
    • 5 Yıldız(23)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 26/11/2020

    Chegou em minha casa em 12 dias, ainda não testei, mas veio em perfeitas condições.. 👏👏

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/10/2020

    I received it in 5 days from CZ. I tried the solar panel. Works. It is sensitive to low light. Thank you

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/09/2020

    Nice solar panel. Could use some better wiring.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/02/2020

    bom

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/01/2021

    Good day , This prodct is grossly misdescribed by the manufacturer as it claims to be 150watts unit but according to the testing and the theoritical information provided to me by a firend professor in th Athens Technical Univeristy, The total area of the unit is 0.25 square meter and on that basis it can prodced a maximum of 50-60 watts output for the best possible efficiencly , On top of that our measuring tests managed to get a max Ampere of about 2.5- 2.8 A Also the diameter of the connecting wirers used have not the capacity to conduct the amount of current required to provide a 150watt unit. The misdescription by the manufacturer is clear and offending. I do expect your intervention and discont in the region of over 50 percent. Apart from this the unit seems to work for a 50w panel OK. Best Regards

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/06/2021

    Item as described, arrived on time. Thank you. Το προϊόν είναι σύμφωνα με την περιγραφή και έφθασε εντός του αναμενόμενου χρόνου. Ευχαριστώ.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/03/2021

    Fiz uns testes reais, O produto diz 150w mas chega no máximo 48w de potência, e dá no máximo 2 amper com o sol a pino.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/02/2021

    Todo bien la tensión que he medido unos 17,9 V. Lo unicio una anilla venia machacada del transporte

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/05/2021

    Szuper fest!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/02/2021

    Alles bestens. Macht was es soll.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY2,555.09
    • TRY219.94
    • TRY476.69
    • TRY672.30
    • TRY171.04
    • TRY696.75
    • TRY1,515.89
    • TRY232.17
    • TRY990.18
    • TRY2,885.19
    • TRY1,772.63
    • TRY537.82
    • TRY122.14
    • TRY378.88
    • TRY1,100.21
    • TRY281.07
    • TRY513.37
    • TRY1,589.25