Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (88) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(88)
    • 5 Yıldız(51)
    • 4 Yıldız(11)
    • 3 Yıldız(8)
    • 2 Yıldız(6)
    • 1 Yıldız(12)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 08/07/2019

    realy nice! as described, good quality, light material. Won’t take up much space in backpack! :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/07/2016

    I was excited to purchase the Bohemian style thin Chiffon Beach Towels. I thought that because the word "towel" was in the title it meant that the product was constructed of both cotton and chiffon. The word "Towel" is identified in Websters Dictionary as "thick absorbent cloth". This is not a towel, it is flimsy and thin not at all thick or absorbent. Don't be fooled. While pretty, I was very disappointed. If you take this to the beach and want to use as a towel you can sit on, this will not work for you. Will not buy again.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/11/2016

    I like the versatility of this item. Works well as a tapestry, beach cover-up, round table cover... I chose four different designs and overall I'm very happy indeed. Thanks Banggood for all the great customer service! I received the order from China to the United States in 8 days. That's pretty darn good if you ask me.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • LowVIP1
    CA
    08/08/2016

    To call these towels is a big stretch. To show them being used on a beach is misleading. They are very thin polyester -- wouldn't absorb a drop of water. They are barely usable even as tablecloths. They are basically scarf material but too big in size for even that. This was an utter waste of my money.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/09/2016

    The pictures and description indicate this to be a towel but it is very thin Chiffon, scarf-like, and would be somewhat difficult to place in the sand as indicated in the photos. Certainly has no properties of a towel.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/07/2016

    It is lovely.. however mine is not round. The design is round on a rectangle. It is scarf-y material. I was thinking I was getting something uniquely round to hang on the wall.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • SueVIP3
    PT
    11/09/2017

    Não era bem o que esperava para o efeito que pretendia, mas não deixa de ser bonita e aplicável para outros propósitos. É bastante leve e translúcida (pensei que fosse mais opaca). Sobre uma colcha ou pano monocolor sobressaí e faz um efeito bonito.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • gtwill
    CA
    14/06/2017

    I received my mandala silk beach towel in very quick time considering the distance it was being delivered to. I am very pleased with the design and craftsmanship of the item. The packaging was secure with no damages! Thank you!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/09/2016

    Very thin, nice scarf, it surely is no towel, I cannot imagine practicing yoga or any other activity on it, but it is very nice material, high quality and for the price perfect.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/08/2016

    Love it! We will be using this as a piece of art on the wall. Of course, we could take it to the beach as a light cover-up or sit upon. The fabric isn't a terry cloth (looped) fabric but is a very light and filmy chiffon which is perfect for the tropic!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY194.64
    • TRY207.63
    • TRY259.69
    • TRY246.71
    • TRY259.56
    • TRY649.11
    • TRY233.60
    • TRY350.59
    • TRY246.71
    • TRY376.43
    • TRY246.58
    • TRY220.61
    • TRY207.63
    • TRY311.50
    • TRY285.53
    • TRY116.73
    • TRY142.70
    • TRY194.64