Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (292) İnceleme
  • (31) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(292)
    • 5 Yıldız(266)
    • 4 Yıldız(24)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 18/03/2021

    it arrived before the expected date. The packaging was good and all the containers were full with flux although I don't know if the weight is exactly the same. The flux is releasing little to no smoke or smell. Solder connection is strong and clean. Flux is smooth and it can be put and applied with common syringe. Pretty impressed!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/02/2021

    Arrived within 14 days. Great. I have read great reviews on it before. Good soldering paste that actually works, used it for SMD and THT soldering. It's a wax like product and it's easy to clean. It has nearly no strong or bad odour. For fine dosing I use a syringe with 1.2 mm canule. The flux melts in hot water und it can be easily sucked up by the syringe.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/01/2021

    Arrived in 10 days. Great. I had read great reviews on it, but have not tasted it myself yet. Reading the cover it really must be great stuff, even God had His hand in it (see line 2 in the picture)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/09/2020

    Desafortunadamente llego con un desperfecto en la tapa , en cuanto a la calidad del producto todavia me tengo que ajustar a la cantidad que tengo que usar. Sin duda es genial. Volvería a comprar si es que se me acaba.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/05/2021

    I'm so surprised that I got here early. really stoked!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/11/2020

    Fast delivery good quality.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/04/2021

    Muy satisfecho con mi compra, el frasco es grande y con buen contenido de flux de buena calidad. Recomendado desde Cancún Quintana Roo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/03/2021

    Llego aproximadamente en 20 días a México, todavía no lo uso pero llego en buen estado.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/01/2021

    Not bad. Does not smell. Only weight is less.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/03/2021

    As advertised. Delivered quickly.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY60.70
    • TRY70.08
    • TRY78.07
    • TRY78.07
    • TRY69.39
    • TRY60.70
    • TRY86.75
    • TRY625.17
    • TRY69.39
    • TRY69.39
    • TRY460.17
    • TRY138.86
    • TRY69.39
    • TRY189.57
    • TRY156.23
    • TRY121.49
    • TRY121.49
    • TRY78.07