Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (67) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(67)
    • 5 Yıldız(60)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 27/02/2019

    bien reçu mon colis avant la date prévu de libraison très pratique ce pied à coulisse

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/11/2018

    excellent product, i recommend

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/10/2018

    Item just as described. Good for general purpose use at home.....not for precision measurements. Build quality is ok....not for rough use. For the price its value for money.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/04/2017

    Atende a necessidade, pelo custo/benefício vale muito a pena!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/10/2018

    A cheap capiler, but good for the price

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/01/2021

    oki

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/03/2019

    è molto economico ma ovviamente non è molto preciso. la scala decimale non è serigrafata ma è solamente verniciata per cui è possibile che vengano scalfiti i numeri quando si utilizza insieme ad altri strumenti. nel complesso mi sento di consigliarlo perché costa molto poco e è utile per un utilizzo occasionale tipo quando uno ha più cassette degli attrezzi o più stanze ho più lavori dove è preferibile averne più di uno contemporaneamente se ne possono acquistare tre o quattro e non si dimentica

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/01/2018

    I bought those for mearuing batteries and 18650s and live circuits, and they'll serve that purpose. But be aware that they are very sloppy, like +- 0.1mm. The vernier scale is hard to read, and the depth gauge stick thing is about 1mm short plus it is made of metal. You definitely get what you pay for.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/01/2019

    I didn't even realise it has a depth gauge option, so even more useful than expected. Sure it's cheap in price, bit it's effective and what more do you need in your workshop?

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/03/2018

    The metal wire part for measuring depth is at least 1mm shorter than it should be so that part is mostly useless. The diameter and caliper gauge is also not precise with about 0.4mm. But what to expect from plastic and wire....

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$23.99
    • US$81.89
    • US$16.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$16.79