Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (10) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(10)
    • 5 Yıldız(8)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 31/03/2019

    They came in 3 bags that each had 5 bags inside, and each small bag had 10 photoresistors. I don't know how to check if a 5528 is indeed a 5528, or if a 5506 is a 5506, all I can say is that one 5528 bag has different photoresistors from the other 5528 bag, and that if I check the resistance of any 2 of them (of the same value) on the same environment, they have totally different readings. Having said that, after calibrating your Arduino project on a specific photoresistor, it's doing what it's supposed to do.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/10/2018

    Ok (boite non inclue)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/10/2018

    La spedizione dalla Cina è stata velocissima ma l'ho ricevuto purtroppo in ritardo per colpa della posta Italiana dove è rimasto in giacenza per quasi un mese..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/06/2018

    got this set today.. seems all fine, the wires are like wires, not nice and straight but this really doesn't matter. i will need to figure out which type i will need for my project. the rest will go in my supply draw.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/04/2019

    Bien reçu dans un emballage impeccable pour le transport. Je vais pouvoir mettre en route mon projet arduino

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/01/2019

    Spedizione arrivata in 1 mese circa.... Tempi un po lunghi ma va beh... Se non punti sui tempi di consegna tutto sommato buon servizio

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/11/2018

    Buen producto, es justo lo que se anuncia, llego bien empacado y contado. El precio es mejorable.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/03/2019

    todo bien, un poco tarde pero ha sido problemas de correos. gracias

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/02/2019

    Pas encore utilisé .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/01/2019

    Tested OK!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY74.68
    • TRY242.91
    • TRY41.97
    • TRY55.99
    • TRY112.06
    • TRY140.10
    • TRY44.77
    • TRY84.02
    • TRY84.02
    • TRY55.99
    • TRY46.64
    • TRY46.64
    • TRY46.64
    • TRY32.62
    • TRY84.02
    • TRY84.02
    • TRY74.68
    • TRY121.41