Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (751) İnceleme
  • (79) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(751)
    • 5 Yıldız(705)
    • 4 Yıldız(41)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 12/12/2020

    It makes a difference, you doesn't bottom out with these applied. I use Otemu blues and I can tell the difference, it less loud then before. The product fitted perfectly on my key-caps, there was only one factory defect piece, but with this amount I have no problem with that. If you looking for a cheap and easy (no soldering required) option to quite down your clicky keyboard, I would say this is so far the best option that I tried. As for the shipping it self it arrived early, and I really appreciate, that.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/09/2021

    رهييب مره مره ركبته على GK61 كل زر حلقتين وصراحه خفض الصوت تقريبا نص وراح الم الاصابع الي يجي مع الكيبورد واستفدت من تقليل مسافة الارتداد للزر في العاب كثير وبسرعة الطباعة صراحة بالنسبة لقيمته هذي سعره مره حلو.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/04/2021

    the rings and rubber have good quality. unfortunately if you have deep plate keyboards, not even applying 2 rings will reduce the dampening significantly

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/01/2021

    Product as described makes the tone of bottoming out your keycap more deep instead of the clicky tone before and better. Its the easiest, faster and cheaper upgrade you can do to your mech keyboard.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/04/2021

    I’ve had these for a week now and there working fine I bought these to keep my keyboard from being like a ps4 starting up.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/09/2021

    really good product really like it good package would recommend

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/09/2021

    very good! thank you. happy with my purchase.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/06/2021

    I can tell a huge difference but kinda disappointing on the cost

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/05/2021

    llegó en buen estado :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/01/2021

    Look very solid plus quick delivery

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY472.69
    • TRY784.91
    • TRY160.48
    • TRY196.16
    • TRY71.27
    • TRY802.75
    • TRY214.00
    • TRY267.52
    • TRY196.16
    • TRY231.84
    • TRY588.66
    • TRY535.13
    • TRY517.29
    • TRY606.50
    • TRY784.91
    • TRY570.82
    • TRY499.45
    • TRY115.88