Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.89 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (27) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(27)
    • 5 Yıldız(24)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • Tantric
    PT
    2020-06-30 10:36:59

    The order arrived on the expected deadline. The product came exactly as ordered. Good quality.

    Yorumlar
  • Stevej
    GB
    2019-10-15 14:01:02

    An excellent set of converters and adapters for cameras and tripods. Very well made and good value.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-15 07:10:00

    Great product, great seller, great delivery.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-02-23 04:46:37

    basic adapters will do the job. Do notice however that the set consists of 15 pieces totalincluding the screws etc - NOT 15 of the main tripod adapters. I made that mistake should have read the description more carefully -and ordered 2 or 3 of the sets. However with 45 days delivery time to Denmark i think I’ll now have to buy some locally.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-07-09 09:33:15

    This is the second order of this item. When pricing out the individual costs of each item locally I found that by buying from BangGood I would save 80% buying them like this.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-05-29 10:48:40

    Compared to purchasing some of these items individually this product is an exceptional value

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-04-13 16:35:14

    As always a fast service and fast delivery. The product is great, just like in the description. Exactly what I wanted.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-08-01 06:19:53

    Although the items looks simple it does a great valuable job. Now my softbox is securely tightened.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-05-31 16:01:30

    This set is a must for all who work with flashes ,tripods and other.lighting installations

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-09-12 09:47:45

    Good deal

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY228.57
    • TRY631.83
    • TRY95.65
    • TRY151.67
    • TRY45.65
    • TRY182.84
    • TRY175.22
    • TRY190.46
    • TRY456.53
    • TRY1,897.78
    • TRY1,211.84
    • TRY124.61
    • TRY548.76
    • TRY491.82
    • TRY92.91
    • TRY167.60
    • TRY99.00
    • TRY198.09