Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.96 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (47) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(47)
    • 5 Yıldız(42)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-06 04:31:48

    Пришло с отломанным крепежом, фото прилагаю, упаковано в мягком пакете обернуто в мягкую обложку!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-15 03:04:13

    Pedí dos amplificadores y uno ha venido roto. Ni me extraña con lo mal embalado que ha venido. Espero que se me devuelva el dinero o me envíen uno nuevo.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-05 20:50:01

    muy buena calidad! muy bien sonido limpio y nítido. A mí si me parece que si da los 15 watts por canal. No ha producido el sonido pump en los equipos a los que lo he conectado por BT. En relación a su precio, está excelente

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-15 05:55:02

    Bt with fm receiver,usb player,micro sd card reader and aux input,comes with fm antena cable,power cable,and left right output cable,plus remote control,has pro amp but less than 2x15w. Bt με δεκτη fm,διαβαζει στικακι κ μικρο sd,με εισοδο aux,παρεχεται καλωδιο για την κεραια fm, τροφοδοσιας,κ αριστ δεξι εξοδο για ηχεια η ενισχυτη,κ τηλεκοντρολ,εχει προενισχυση αλλα γθα

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-18 05:03:59

    Product received in Greece after one month. Good condition. Great product. I used it for the repair of a mobile blue tooth sound device. I surprised by it's small size. Vfm and price is 2 times less than it's price in Greek market even with shipping expenses included. All good!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-12 07:28:11

    все прийшло швидко, ще не вмикав.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-14 12:01:18

    Excelente. Funciona na perfeição.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-08-04 17:44:48

    Very small thing and capable to dupp everything! Has also radio! Very good!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-26 00:49:44

    prestal fungovať starý prehrávač. všetko som z neho vyhodil a na fungujúce reproduktory - 2x 4 w 4ohm a 2x 1w 4ohm som pripojil tento modul a funguje všetko dobre okrem rádia - to nefunguje vôbec plusy - cena bola priaznivá. potiahne reproduktory výkon je veľmi dobrý. bez problémov funguje USB, karta + bluetooht (nešumí pri prehrávaní). diaľkové ovládanie. ekvalizér elektronický. ja som z nákupom spokojný mínusy - nefunguje rádio the old player has stopped working. I

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-13 22:10:38

    Entrega realizada com sucesso. Adquirido 3 placas, mas apenas uma veio com os cabos, agora tenho que compras os cabos para duas peças. Não estou muito feliz.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap