Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.98 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (82) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(82)
    • 5 Yıldız(80)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-01-18 08:11:26

    it is goood

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-15 09:40:27

    aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-01 18:44:07

    NICE ITEM

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-12-02 13:24:25

    adorei

    Yorumlar
  • Sanji86
    PT
    2019-09-27 14:04:14

    Gostei bastante do elefante, apenas não gostei do rabo do peluche!

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-31 05:56:08

    Sold on eBay, arrived within the time frame so I was very happy about that! The buyers review stated it was more of a small toy than a pillow but it states in the description plush toy/ infant pillow (who hasn’t used a stuffed animal as a pillow before???) the warehouse shipped same day if I remember correctly so, thankful for that. they’re probably getting tired of me blowing up their emails about products in processing or not being sent out fast enough for me lol!

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-23 14:55:41

    My customer loved this elephant but complained that shipping took to long. It took 3 weeks to deliver from the US warehouse to a US address. Logistics nightmare.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2020-10-23 14:51:57

    My customer loved the elephant. She was disappointed in the long delivery time even though it was shipped from the US warehouse to a US address. 3 weeks is to long.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2020-08-31 12:44:49

    Its is a very cute stuffed animal and very soft and cozy. It came super fast . My daughter absolutely loves it although it looks alot bigger in the picture and wish it was a bit bigger but overall its it's definitely cute

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-30 23:40:37

    The shipping was pretty fast! Although, I ordered two separate orders. One was ahead of schedule and the first order I am still waiting for past delivery date.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY88.86
    • TRY58.78
    • TRY41.16
    • TRY32.99
    • TRY105.04
    • TRY145.47
    • TRY439.63
    • TRY41.40
    • TRY49.81
    • TRY36.95
    • TRY231.50
    • TRY60.00
    • TRY144.25
    • TRY173.04
    • TRY33.88
    • TRY61.37
    • TRY96.95
    • TRY266.75