Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.83 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (12) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(2397)
    • 5 Yıldız(2175)
    • 4 Yıldız(105)
    • 3 Yıldız(66)
    • 2 Yıldız(34)
    • 1 Yıldız(17)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-29 20:45:53

    Excellent product Works perfectly. I am using it to get mail/phone call through IFTTT on sensing by using ESP8266.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-24 02:43:19

    Item not yet received, I accidently clicked the collection conformation

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Good Product lacking Description

    2018-04-09 16:15:33

    The sensor works fine. Finding the wiring Schema was a pain. 1 White goes to 5V 2 blue connect via resistor (220R) to 5V 3 yellow is Signal (Pull down via 4k7 resistor) 4 red is GND It would be much more according to standard if Red would be 5V white 5V via resistor blue GND and Yellow Signal ... especially having red as ground is strange ...

    Yorumlar (3)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Water Sensor

    2017-09-18 21:54:35

    This sensor seems to be well made. It does not come with specs, so it is not clear how the cables are connected. It would be much better if, at least on the website, the colours of the cables would be assigned.

    Yorumlar (5)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Nice product for a good price

    2018-04-13 06:52:27

    nice product for my hobby, si the next time maybe again. I need slways electric and the price is for me ok this time.Can say to everyone, buy it for a nice price here by Banggood. They have also so many other products for a nice price if need

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    low cost product

    2018-01-19 01:55:10

    low cost product but I need to ask again and again about wiring/connection to customer service. Why not all info available on product info page?

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-02-21 12:01:44

    Optical Liquid Level sensor. Ideal for most projects, far superior to a standard reed switch float switch.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Water level

    2017-12-12 10:17:44

    Good products. Denis.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Optical level

    2017-12-12 10:07:56

    Goo.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    All GooD!!!

    2017-09-25 05:50:02

    All GooD!!!

    Yorumlar (1)
  1 2  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap