Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (58) İnceleme
  • (13) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(58)
    • 5 Yıldız(55)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 17/05/2021

    Everything OK. About 2 weeks for delivery in Portugal. The knifes come with a little plastic box that broke during shipping but not a big deal. Works as expected.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/12/2020

    Looks ok, holder fits to my Liyu vinyl cutter. I was little surprised that all the blades were crammed in one box where normaly is 5pcs I havent been time to test the blades yet.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/01/2021

    muy bien todo muy rápido 👍👍👍🙏🙌🙌🙌

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/03/2021

    Everything arrives as expected and working properly.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/04/2019

    Demorou muito para chegar. Gostei muito do produto. Bem embalado. recomendo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/02/2019

    Envoi rapide et emballage en coffret individuel avec mousse des lames Cutter équipé d'un roulement a bille

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/03/2019

    This kit arrived exactly as described. I feel very good about it. Hopefully I'll be able to convert my 3D printer into a cutter.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/10/2018

    Llegó en buenas condiciones, son los productos esperados, las cuchillas con buen filo y material de buena calidad.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/09/2018

    We used this item to make a GRBL CNC vinyl letter cutter. It works really well. The blades and holder are great value for money.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/09/2019

    Produto Bom preço

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY128.85
    • TRY118.93
    • TRY158.61
    • TRY128.85
    • TRY79.25
    • TRY128.85
    • TRY69.34
    • TRY148.69
    • TRY109.01
    • TRY138.77
    • TRY168.53
    • TRY158.61
    • TRY85.21
    • TRY267.72
    • TRY138.77
    • TRY79.25
    • TRY138.77
    • TRY69.34