Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (15) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(15)
    • 5 Yıldız(12)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 22/01/2022

    La plupart des blocs sont exacts au millième près. Parfait pour le réglage des machines en ébénisterie. Le coffret de rangement est excellent.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/05/2022

    perfect for my work.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/01/2022

    Arrived in perfect condition and accurately made. these will make setting up so easy.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/03/2022

    52 days for delivery, which is good knowing that delays in manufacturing was happening. upon arrival and when opening the case all the pieces were mixed up. I then discovered the 3/16 bar is missing

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/03/2022

    Nice look and feel to the set. I had to glue in the foam padding to the box but not a problem. To be honest I haven't checked accuracy with a micrometer but I'm sure they are plenty good for woodworking.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/03/2022

    Very nice/useful anodized aluminum set-up blocks in a convenient, foam-lined, plastic case.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/02/2022

    They arrived in one piece and look pretty good. No visible damage to the pieces and the box that holds them all looks ok also.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/02/2022

    Really nice. In their own cas and very easy to read. Great for the person that likes setups without measuring.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/04/2022

    very fine workmanship - precise dimensions and well packed and presentation

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/04/2022

    Just the thing I needed for quicker setup. Nice case , too!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$39.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$11.45
    • US$55.99
    • US$72.13