Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (64) İnceleme
  • (14) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(64)
    • 5 Yıldız(55)
    • 4 Yıldız(9)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 27/09/2020

    Le immagini parlano da sole.... l'effetto che ho avuto guardando l'immagine su questa tela è...WOW.....ha una luminosità pazzesca calcolando che l'ho provato con un proiettore portatile da circa 300 Ansi Lumens. L'unica accortezza è quella di rispettare l'angolazione perché altrimenti superati i 20-30 gradi comincia a perdere gradualmente efficacia. Che dire....per il prezzo pagato è da avere assolutamente... specialmente se il proiettore non ha molti Lumens o se lo si vuole accoppiare ad un proiettore portatile.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/02/2021

    Yüksek ışık ve gün ışığında çok net görüntü verebiliyor. ancak projeksiyonu yansıtma açınız ile izleme açını aynı olmalıdır. 10 derece açıdan sonra netler bulanıklaşıyor bilgilinize.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/11/2020

    ürün geldi ama bu şekilde lekeler var umarım gerilince veya utuleninc3 geçer satıcı bununla alakalı bana dönüş yaparsa sevinirim

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/10/2021

    llegó rápido aproximadamente 20 días, cumple con las especificaciones, para proyectar imagen de día muy bueno, pero se le hacen pliegues o arrugas que no se pueden eliminar.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/01/2021

    You have to carefully measure the size of the screen. And divide by 3. And point dots with that difference. 4 points 3 spaces. Meaning 4 stickers. You have to measure each point from the ceiling to double check it's position. Do it for the below part too. Rest doesn't even matter much. Its a good product. It is only good to be viewed from a direct angle and that's its whole job. It cancels the light coming from other angles. Also it makes the projectors light to reflect only at a specific angle. So that brightness looks more to your eyes if you look at it directly. It works amazing on day light. It's made for day light but I use for dark too. Since it's easily removed. One big cons: the screen will have fold marks. Because it's folded for shipment. It's not a big deal breaker but it's there. I chose the 81~83 inches one. It's ideal size for me.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/06/2021

    Great & very sharp. But my mistake to measure the size. It's a way too big. But still great... 👍🏽

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/08/2020

    Llegó más rápido de lo imaginado. los materiales se sienten de buena calidad y nada llegó dañado. el embalaje no era el mejor, pero mantuvo el producto a salvo. Sólo falta probarla con mi proyector, pero seguro que irá muy bien.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/03/2021

    Leider wird er nicht gerollt sondern gefaltet geliefert. die Falten sind leider kaum heraus zu bekommen. eine Kennzeichnung der Rückseite wäre hilfreich. Schade ansonsten von der Ausführung top.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/06/2021

    Item delivered as described and fast delivery too. Thank you very much.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/03/2021

    very nice package i love it i will buy again thanks very fast delivery 😊😊😊😊😊😊😊

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$57.99
    • US$462.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$432.99
    • US$140.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$98.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$301.99
    • US$25.99