Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (25) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(25)
    • 5 Yıldız(25)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 17/03/2021

    Perfect for beginners

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/01/2021

    ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/08/2018

    They arrived promptly (Ordered 2) and had nice cases, worked well, but when I checked the tuning, some notes were off. Insytructions are all Chinese although I figured out how to fix the tuning. There's plugs inside each tune and if the pitch is too high, then I put a dowel from the top and tap a few times and retest. If the pitch is low, I put the dowel in from the bottom and tap then retest until the tuning is correct. Takes time, but wirth it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/10/2017

    I got a bamboo panflute 20 some years ago as a piece of ornament and I didn't know it could really sound. Then I got this panflute and it sounds very nice. I became a panflute player in no time. Sounds nice and easy to use. You just know the basic music theory and you can play it w/o difficulty.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/01/2019

    j'ai acheté cette flute pour ma femme qui veut débuter. jz trouve le son correct. on est proche de harmonica en ce qui concerne la maniére de souffler. par contre point negatif une des notes est fausse. jespere que cela est juste dû a un choc loc du transport.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/09/2018

    Arrived fast and is so easy to play compared to my other panflutes, my granddaughter at 6 can play it.This is a great panflute for a beginner. Well worth the money

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/07/2018

    Ottima intonazione, strumento scolastico dal suono pulito, perfettamente intonato. Ha superato le mie aspettative. Ottimo per imparare a suonare il flauto di Pan.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/04/2018

    always wanted to learn and play the panflute since i was a child. Got this one for a budget price of 1500 indian rupees. The product seems sturdy and sounds nice for the price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/11/2016

    This is a quality flute, because of the mouthpiece it's very easy to blow and get a quality sound every time … This is the easiest flute I've ever played , I'm so impressed I bought three of them

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/03/2016

    A great instrument to learn. For this price I would highly recommend. Fast delivery. Regards. M. M.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY71.63
    • TRY208.91
    • TRY398.92
    • TRY189.91
    • TRY189.91
    • TRY194.57
    • TRY246.91
    • TRY180.41
    • TRY94.91
    • TRY189.91
    • TRY208.91
    • TRY1,614.97
    • TRY13,860.93
    • TRY351.42
    • TRY284.92
    • TRY208.91
    • TRY227.91
    • TRY883.44