Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (708) İnceleme
  • (65) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(708)
    • 5 Yıldız(680)
    • 4 Yıldız(24)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/04/2021

    good quality fast delivery

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/03/2021

    nice

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/12/2020

    Bom produto como esperado

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/09/2020

    Excellent little gears, not perfect quality as the grub screws were at different angles (not 90 to each other) and there were minor surface defects but perfect for my needs and very lightweight so would work on any stepper motor, perfect for small scale CNC machines.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/01/2019

    fui a la paquetería por mi paquete pues estos nunca me la enviaron, aún así estoy feliz con esta pieza que me faltaba para mi proyecto , nomas que tengo duda que sea de aluminio pues está demasiado ligera y parece de plástico , pero ya veremos a la hora en que este trabaje

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/11/2019

    The value for price is very good on these pulleys. I used them in my 3D-printed linear actuator project. Video can be found here: https://youtu.be/99aw_77oUvY

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/03/2020

    Pulley GT2 aluminium 5mm, 20 teeth, for to make an assembly Motor / Closed loop timing belt/ Wheel axie, for mini electric saw, good quality product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/01/2016

    Отличная вещь для постройки 3-D принтера, но и поворотных устройств телескопов

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/07/2020

    Испортил товар,лицемерная г№ида, "добросовестно": одно из колес зачем-то частично рассверлено в 6 мм в диаметре. Has spoilt the goods, г№ида, is diligent": one of wheels what for particulate рассверлено in 6 mm in diameter.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/09/2019

    Qualité géométrique moyenne. Perçage peu précis. Peux servir mais sur machine qui ne demande pas une grande précision, une cnc par exemple.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY97.37
    • TRY119.66
    • TRY125.23
    • TRY83.44
    • TRY125.23
    • TRY54.19
    • TRY139.16
    • TRY111.30
    • TRY83.44
    • TRY111.30
    • TRY3,607.97
    • TRY472.38
    • TRY97.37
    • TRY3,886.58
    • TRY3,050.76
    • TRY710.31
    • TRY6,965.06
    • TRY153.10