Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.92 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (72) İnceleme
  • (16) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(72)
    • 5 Yıldız(68)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
  • 24/09/2020

    I just received this product and seem it’s very good.fast delivery to United Arab Emirates. it is my first time Oder with this Banggood.com.i will continue and I have to buy lot for my small workshop

    Yorumlar
  • 27/04/2021

    thanks banggood i didn't expect the shipping very fast and the item safe and secured good packaging the product working well and very useful in my job

    Yorumlar
  • 10/12/2020

    Great tool, real torque about 65Nm, battery capacity 4Ah. Maximum.

    Yorumlar
  • 15/07/2020

    perfect and stronger than my thought

    Yorumlar
  • 04/01/2021

    Just arrived... it would be better if the items comes with casing.

    Yorumlar
  • 08/01/2020

    τα ηλεκτρόκλειδα ήρθαν στην ώρα τους και ήταν σε άψογη κατάσταση Τα δοκίμασα και έχουν καλή απόδοση

    Yorumlar
  • 08/01/2020

    τα τα ηλεκτρόκλειδα ήρθαν στην ώρα τους και σε άψογη κατάσταση Τα δοκίμασα και έχουν καλή απόδοση

    Yorumlar
  • 27/11/2019

    ótimo produto, testei e estar aprovado, retirei e coloquei os parafusos da roda do meu carro, recomendo o produto e o vendedor, produto chegou antes de 30 dias

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 06/01/2020

    about 22kg torque, yes i measure it with a torque wrench. Σε καμια περίπτωση δεν είναι 52 κιλά, πολύ καλή ποιότητα κατασκευής και με διακόπτη λειτουργίας μπαταρίας που κόβει την ροπή όταν ξεβιδωθεί εφόσον το έχεις ενεργοποιήσει. Πιστεύω για τα λεφτά του μια τίμια αγορά.

    Yorumlar
  • 12/11/2019

    me ha llegado y tardado tal cual como me lo habían dicho al comprarlo, y el producto es como lo anuncian, es muy buena calidad, estoy conforme por el producto y el servicio un diez. gracias.

    Yorumlar (1)
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY609.38
    • TRY454.23
    • TRY835.75
    • TRY1,283.28
    • TRY565.85
    • TRY783.51
    • TRY757.39
    • TRY644.21
    • TRY522.31
    • TRY609.38
    • TRY522.31
    • TRY261.11
    • TRY739.98
    • TRY348.18
    • TRY470.07
    • TRY609.38
    • TRY348.18
    • TRY208.87