Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.87 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (39) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(39)
    • 5 Yıldız(37)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2019-03-28 08:21:23

    berry good USB Tbarklaah Allah alikoumberry good USB Tbarklaah Allah alikoumberry good USB Tbarklaah Allah alikoumberry good USB Tbarklaah Allah alikoumberry good USB Tbarklaah Allah alikoumberry good USB Tbarklaah Allah alikoumberry good USB Tbarklaah Allah alikoumberry good USB Tbarklaah Allah alikoumberry good USB Tbarklaah Allah alikoumberry good USB Tbarklaah Allah alikoumberry good USB Tbarklaah Allah alikoumberry good USB Tbarklaah Allah alikoumberry good USB Tbarklaah Allah alikoumberry good

    Yorumlar
  • Tanoz
    IT
    2018-02-02 11:15:52

    micro usb da 16G d ottima qualita ottima per passare foto da smarphone a pc

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-10-23 23:06:32

    The product is great and works ok

    Yorumlar
  • 2014-11-03 04:04:00

    Не рекомендую покупать! Во-первых, объем не соответствует заявленному (у меня 15 502 172 160 Байт), во-вторых качество сборки, а точнее разъем Micro USB криво расположен, поэтому крышка не держится.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2015-07-27 17:36:57

    I use it for watching movies on my tablet. Since my tablet dose not have a full sized USB port this Micro USB Flash Drive works awesome. I can transfer files from my PC to the drive with the full sized USB then watch them on my tablet using the Micro USB. Very Handy Item. I highly Recommend it for movie watching on you tablet.

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-02-17 05:59:06

    This works well for transferring files to and from your android phone. Nice product and very handy to have around when you need it. Good price also.

    Yorumlar
  • franco
    IT
    2018-03-20 13:10:19

    Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo considerato anche l'aspetto vivace ed elegante. Con il doppio connettore è molto pratico e non necessita di adattatori per il collegamento allo smartphone. Consigliabile

    Yorumlar
  • franco
    IT
    2018-03-18 09:14:36

    Un simpatico regalo da fare a chi ha uno smartphone e vuole gestire i propri file scaricandoli o caricandoli da questo al PC e viceversa. Prezzo imbattibile. Ottimo acquisto.

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-01-25 12:19:10

    Funciona genial en ambos elementos, intercambiando información entre ambos, rápido en la transmisión de datos y relativamente pequeño para poder llevarlo en un bolsillo

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-04-24 23:53:20

    хороший продукт все работает рекомендую спасибо всем удачи ! good product I recommend to all works. thanks good luck!

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY53.67
    • TRY74.63
    • TRY115.09
    • TRY38.08
    • TRY130.44
    • TRY72.71
    • TRY76.70
    • TRY66.26
    • TRY79.23
    • TRY53.67
    • TRY138.12
    • TRY99.50
    • TRY84.38
    • TRY161.15
    • TRY260.96
    • TRY92.05
    • TRY63.80
    • TRY22.96