Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (118) İnceleme
  • (16) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(118)
    • 5 Yıldız(108)
    • 4 Yıldız(8)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 02/06/2020

    item is miss sold as 144001 gears but you'll get a959 gear set. I know because I own 2 a959. they are tiny plantery gear you'll see if you buy any. be warned.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/02/2020

    This will be installed in a WLToys 12428. Gears aren't that smooth, but I'm guessing they'll wear in. Only other issue is the hole for the axles go through the hole gear so the retaining screw passes right through. The original gear had a smaller hole for where the retaining screw went. I have put a tiny washer under the screw head, but it isn't great. With not having the extra material at the end of the gear, you lose the slight gap between the gear and what ever the axle is passing through (the larger gear in the case of my pictures). Sorry the pictures are blurry, but I tried to show the original plastic gears, the metal gears with washer under the screw head and the gears without the wash under the screw head. I'm suspecting this will work okay, but instead of having a fully open differential, it will be stiffer and a bit more like a locked differential. This will be good in sand and dirt, but not so great on pavement.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/06/2021

    🇫🇷 Commande, reçu après un couaque (j'avais reçu une pièce métallique don j'ignore l'utilité et un cartouche d'encre no name pour je ne sais quelle imprimante)... Cette fois c'est la bonne. Après je n'ai pas testé la compatibilité avec la Wltoys 144001, mais les pièces son de qualités correct...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/02/2020

    A very good replacement for the plastic gears in my WLtoys 12428 which were worn out.They fit well and now my buggy is running again. The gears I received were silver chrome and not the ones shown in the sellers photo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/10/2019

    un producto perfecto para no estarse preocupando por los engranes de plástico. lo volvería a comprar

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/01/2020

    Good quality, I will install soon in my wltoys rock climber...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/10/2019

    very good 12428

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/03/2019

    fit great ...made a world of difference !!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/12/2018

    i installed these on my 12428, they were a bit tight fitting so i removed 1 of the 2 shims in the differential and it ran smoother. I put some grease in them and have been running it since. awsome gears for a great price, i reccomend these for anyone running higher power than stock.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/07/2018

    Хорошие шестеренки. Тяжелые, твердый металл - напильник с трудом точит. Красивое серебристое покрытие.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$90.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$8.19
    • US$10.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$4.29
    • US$2.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$7.99