Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.79 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (38) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(0)
    • 5 Yıldız(0)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Nice

    2017-05-23 22:51:51

    Perfectly fit my 16 inches laptp.good looking and the price is great.will buy another for my friend.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Nice Bakcpack

    2016-11-03 23:40:48

    High quality portfolio looks solid,large capacity,i use it to storage my laptop.strong material.nice.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-12-04 15:29:49

    buen género y de mucha calidad. Rapida entrega

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Bag with a difference

    2018-03-03 06:03:35

    Received the delivery surprisingly fast , Was not sure what to expect with the build quality of the Bag that I had ordered . I'm highly impressed with the quality and the material used is fantastic. I have already recommended the product to all my friends and colleagues . Keep up the great work

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Great product - shoulder strap ring (holder) on top

    2017-09-06 12:04:04

    Great product, the only suggestion would be to have another ring (holder) on top to be more comfortable on shoulder, cause the way it is now one ring is on top next to the hand leaves and the other on the back of the bag making the bag to twist a bit on shoulders..Otherwise worth every penny, I just hope to last for some time though :)

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Long(ish)-term opinion

    2018-01-30 08:38:47

    I've been using this backpack for 3 months by now, and I encountered 2 problems: - The right strap started to fray - The zipper on the first big compartment sometimes doesn't work Otherwise I'm very happy with the product!

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Bastante grande y cómoda

    2017-08-25 12:13:11

    Se miran buenos acabados, finos material de plástico pero resistente y si hace la función de convertirse en maleta y mochila. Cabe perfectamente la computadora, tiene un apartado para folders y otro para libros y libretas. Muy contento con el pedido.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Just as pictured.

    2016-12-04 14:33:55

    This is a great looking bag very stylish with tons of special pockets and features. Looks just like in the pictures and its bigger than advertised you will fit any book folder laptop in it easly.

    Yorumlar
  • lib
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    good backpack

    2017-08-11 19:08:45

    Havin a good design but I think the handle need to make more crushion the be held for a long time.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Super sac informatique

    2017-07-14 12:07:53

    Sacoche très pratique, le choix entre sac à dos ou bandoulière et malin mais en bandoulière le système d'accroche est douloureux.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap