Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (117) İnceleme
  • (23) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(117)
    • 5 Yıldız(96)
    • 4 Yıldız(12)
    • 3 Yıldız(5)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 10/09/2020

    Really nice quality product. It's just amazing such good product so low price. The materials are solid, screws come all well pushed. It brings a tool for mount the clamp. Alll simple and easy. Now, in-game the feeling is really good, the axis is very accurate. I'd say is a 9/10. The clamp is really well built and it fixates better than all big-brand wheel clamps. I strongly recommend this product, if you want an HandBrake this is the one.

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/07/2021

    I satisfied just like the other customers. Working, great, best value/price combination. Rigid, strong metal structure. Shipping From CZ to HUN was very fast, i just amazed

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/11/2021

    Es mi primera compra en Banggood y estoy muy satisfecho con mi compra, excelente. Espere casi un mes pero valió la pena, nada que criticar. Muy bien embalado y sobretodo protegido. Ademas lo he probado y funciona muy bien. Para quienes no les aparece automáticamente el menú de prueba del handbrake, vayan a panel de control - hardware - "dispositivos e impresoras" y verán el icono de Arduino Leonardo, y darle click. Recomiendo esta página.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/10/2020

    top, awesome🙏

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/10/2020

    exactly as described and shown very happy with my purchase thankyou very much came quite fast covid19 considered, a great unit easily assembled & set-up I give it a 10/10 works great with Thrustmaster gear + PC literally plug n play, 100% recommend, the price is reasonable too!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/02/2022

    Teljesen jó!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/01/2021

    Preço qualidade num só, Para quem tem dúvidas em comprar um handbrake, este é da suas melhores opções. Funciona em maior parte dos jogos.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/04/2022

    I came here after watching the YouTube review. This handbrake is very good, beautifully made and has good features, Thank you SeaBanggood for the safe shipping. I am enjoying this. I highly recommend !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/05/2021

    works well with PC diving sims. its is built well with not slack on the parts .. Solid built . please Note DOES NOT WORK WITH PS4 or XBOX you need to purchase a device called "drive hub" to get this to work with a PS4 or XBOX.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/03/2021

    First of all I like to talk about shipping. It was very fast. product came after 12 days. China to Czech. And the price very reasonable..It was packed very well. As you can see on picture, I got the fixing, so I was very happy. Its just a plug and play. I use it in Dirt 2. Very easy installation of hand break in input menu. In Game it work amazing, its not like a button 100% or 0%. I had im my 1st game play very fun. Cant wait to play more with it.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$121.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$113.99
    • US$5.49
    • US$21.99
    • US$16.04
    • US$31.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$96.99
    • US$28.79
    • US$139.99
    • US$21.99