Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (102) İnceleme
  • (20) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(102)
    • 5 Yıldız(82)
    • 4 Yıldız(12)
    • 3 Yıldız(5)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 08/07/2021

    I satisfied just like the other customers. Working, great, best value/price combination. Rigid, strong metal structure. Shipping From CZ to HUN was very fast, i just amazed

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/11/2021

    Es mi primera compra en Banggood y estoy muy satisfecho con mi compra, excelente. Espere casi un mes pero valió la pena, nada que criticar. Muy bien embalado y sobretodo protegido. Ademas lo he probado y funciona muy bien. Para quienes no les aparece automáticamente el menú de prueba del handbrake, vayan a panel de control - hardware - "dispositivos e impresoras" y verán el icono de Arduino Leonardo, y darle click. Recomiendo esta página.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/05/2021

    works well with PC diving sims. its is built well with not slack on the parts .. Solid built . please Note DOES NOT WORK WITH PS4 or XBOX you need to purchase a device called "drive hub" to get this to work with a PS4 or XBOX.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/04/2022

    I came here after watching the YouTube review. This handbrake is very good, beautifully made and has good features, Thank you SeaBanggood for the safe shipping. I am enjoying this. I highly recommend !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/02/2022

    Teljesen jó!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/09/2021

    very good it works easily direct to the PC , work fine with G293 and Assetto Corsa

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/06/2021

    Nice and very real

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/10/2021

    it works well, unfortunately there does appear to be some sort of liquid coming of one of the rotating parts. i think its some sort of paint coming of the material, not sure. but its hard to clean and idk if it will ever stop. this also makes a weird annoying sound when using it, not too noticeable during actual gameplay but when you look for it for sure. provided some images where you can see it, though i already tried to clean it somewhat myself but without taking the entire thing apart which idk if you can even do at this rotating point, its gonna be hard to fully clean. the liquidy stuff can also be seen on this blue card.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/09/2020

    Really nice quality product. It's just amazing such good product so low price. The materials are solid, screws come all well pushed. It brings a tool for mount the clamp. Alll simple and easy. Now, in-game the feeling is really good, the axis is very accurate. I'd say is a 9/10. The clamp is really well built and it fixates better than all big-brand wheel clamps. I strongly recommend this product, if you want an HandBrake this is the one.

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/03/2021

    First of all I like to talk about shipping. It was very fast. product came after 12 days. China to Czech. And the price very reasonable..It was packed very well. As you can see on picture, I got the fixing, so I was very happy. Its just a plug and play. I use it in Dirt 2. Very easy installation of hand break in input menu. In Game it work amazing, its not like a button 100% or 0%. I had im my 1st game play very fun. Cant wait to play more with it.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$121.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$65.09
    • US$43.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$232.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$122.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$27.99