Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (85) İnceleme
  • (16) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(85)
    • 5 Yıldız(71)
    • 4 Yıldız(10)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 08/07/2021

    I satisfied just like the other customers. Working, great, best value/price combination. Rigid, strong metal structure. Shipping From CZ to HUN was very fast, i just amazed

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/03/2021

    First of all I like to talk about shipping. It was very fast. product came after 12 days. China to Czech. And the price very reasonable..It was packed very well. As you can see on picture, I got the fixing, so I was very happy. Its just a plug and play. I use it in Dirt 2. Very easy installation of hand break in input menu. In Game it work amazing, its not like a button 100% or 0%. I had im my 1st game play very fun. Cant wait to play more with it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/05/2021

    works well with PC diving sims. its is built well with not slack on the parts .. Solid built . please Note DOES NOT WORK WITH PS4 or XBOX you need to purchase a device called "drive hub" to get this to work with a PS4 or XBOX.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/10/2020

    exactly as described and shown very happy with my purchase thankyou very much came quite fast covid19 considered, a great unit easily assembled & set-up I give it a 10/10 works great with Thrustmaster gear + PC literally plug n play, 100% recommend, the price is reasonable too!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/11/2020

    Very solid handbrake, very simple to install and just plug & play via usb. Good material, good response, feels nice in hand. Bought with a clamp, clamp sometimes comes a bit loose, but other than that amazing product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/10/2020

    top, awesome🙏

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/01/2021

    Preço qualidade num só, Para quem tem dúvidas em comprar um handbrake, este é da suas melhores opções. Funciona em maior parte dos jogos.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/09/2021

    very good it works easily direct to the PC , work fine with G293 and Assetto Corsa

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/06/2021

    Nice and very real

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/05/2021

    very good 4days to portugal

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,046.45
    • TRY1,118.42
    • TRY1,140.81
    • TRY1,115.08
    • TRY521.81
    • TRY205.79
    • TRY558.35
    • TRY59.96
    • TRY377.35
    • TRY171.48
    • TRY120.01
    • TRY257.26
    • TRY240.10
    • TRY74.80
    • TRY325.89
    • TRY180.06
    • TRY317.31
    • TRY557.50