Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (33) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(33)
    • 5 Yıldız(30)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 28/01/2021

    Se ve de buena calidad, tendré cuidado con los pads a la hora de soldar, pues son muy pequeños

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/05/2021

    Super fast shipping, excellent packaging (original one). Spare for repair if needed. It seems like complete package even XT30 plug included. I did not expect solder paste at one side of the MPU6000 though...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/03/2021

    Best stack for micros!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/08/2020

    fits an 88mm Elf frame nicely.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/05/2020

    Super FC, macht das was er soll. Fliegt sich super. Auch die LED-Beleuchtung funktioniert bestens.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/08/2021

    Stack does not come with VTX and since it's so small it is very difficult to solder and work with. I wasn't able to get mine working properly but that may because I might have a bad VTX. I'll keep working on it and give you guys updates

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/08/2021

    Currently my only FC, works well, I only didn't manage to add led strips, but the built-in ones are good 👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/07/2021

    order was as advertised it just took a long time for them to restock the product but product is of great quality.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/01/2021

    Best 16×16 stack! But pay attention, the small pads can lift off easily if you're new to soldering

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/09/2021

    very good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY74.96
    • TRY168.77
    • TRY150.01
    • TRY403.31
    • TRY178.16
    • TRY647.23
    • TRY93.72
    • TRY750.43
    • TRY656.61
    • TRY140.63
    • TRY647.23
    • TRY89.97
    • TRY131.25
    • TRY131.25
    • TRY28.05
    • TRY178.16
    • TRY37.43
    • TRY844.24