Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (43) İnceleme
  • (12) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(43)
    • 5 Yıldız(40)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 02/03/2021

    2 notes! - motor pad with hole is not fit for 1,25 plug! It is more bigger look photo! - It does not have Anti-Vibration Silicone Damp if you need have to order it!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/03/2021

    nice AIO F4 FC with 13A ESC's good choice for a 2,5 or 3inch freestyle quad like my Tadpole 2.5inch You can update the ESC's to BL_M with RPM filtering

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/03/2021

    Flight controller looks amazing when I got it. Upon first install, the UART2 pad came off the board. BANGGOOD will bang you in the ass and try their best to blame it on end user. Tried to trick me into brining to repair shop to pay for repair. NEVER AGAIN supporting this company.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/02/2021

    Extremely well built - I'm very impressed. Havent flashed it with BF4.2.6 yet but as far as build quality goes this little beast is a marvel! Cant wait to get it in the air! Would have been nice if they included the m3 gummies and m2x16mm hex screws for mounting this.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/06/2021

    Perfect AIO FC/ESC nano sized board for my needs. Installed on a lightweight 2.5 inch 3d printed nylon frame drone with 1105 7000kv @ 2S. Definately my best flying quad. Current scale in betaflight should be 300.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/06/2021

    Tiny flight controller/ESC combo. it's a shame there aren't more of these micro and ultralight sized flight controllers, they are amazing. just don't heat your soldering iron too hot, or keep the pads hot for too long.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/04/2021

    Works with betaflight well but not flight yet.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/08/2021

    using in a 2” build, excellent flyer!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/05/2021

    no rubber grumet included, have not tested it aside connect it to betaflight.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/01/2021

    cosy AIO. Unfortunately does not fit to intended drone . Waiting for new ideas

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY83.28
    • TRY52.02
    • TRY599.11
    • TRY164.91
    • TRY78.07
    • TRY32.04
    • TRY86.75
    • TRY130.17
    • TRY34.65
    • TRY69.39