Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.94 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (18) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(18)
    • 5 Yıldız(17)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-02-03 04:02:38

    It needs two months to came to my door. Othervise It is good and I already build myself a kalimba. It sound nice except the most high tones. I made myself also a tunning hammer. I use 2,5mm thick plywood. I use linsen oil for surface treatment and 350mW laser to carve decoration. I found decoration on Internet and made a rough copy.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-13 12:10:43

    kaliteli ürün.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-02-01 15:18:15

    High quality product.

    Yorumlar
  • jeroen
    NL
    2020-03-18 12:44:08

    Cheap way to get started with DIY kalimbas. The keys are a little on the tough side, but for the price you get a complete package that is ready to be mounted, so honestly one cannot complain :P Comes with a full set of big screws as well, which are perfectly sized for the application.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-24 13:56:26

    Good, cheap source for custom kalimbas or as a replacement. Numbering scheme is a little weird until you figure it out. Looks like mahogany wood parts. Very low grade (I replaced these). Otherwise the parts are good quality, especially for the price.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-21 03:39:52

    Bijzonder snel ontvangen in deze Corona tijd (binnen 2 weken) , maar bleek uit Luxemburg te komen en niet uit China

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-02 17:55:58

    The screws are very big. I have to pre-bore the wood by drilling, But then I have nice sounding Kalimba. I used 2 cm Crosslimed plywood.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-16 23:57:22

    Todo correcto, buena calidad y envío en plazo.

    Yorumlar
  • Péter
    HU
    2020-02-18 23:25:24

    Kalimba diy parts, can be used with compromises.

    Yorumlar
  • Fonso
    NL
    2020-01-06 07:17:31

    Nice sound , make my one kalimba

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY161.39
    • TRY242.13
    • TRY67.74
    • TRY145.41
    • TRY201.76
    • TRY34.31
    • TRY104.88
    • TRY48.36
    • TRY225.98
    • TRY234.06
    • TRY56.44
    • TRY242.13
    • TRY40.29
    • TRY47.63
    • TRY262.72
    • TRY1,154.46
    • TRY1,017.21
    • TRY25.11