Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.54 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (24) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(0)
    • 5 Yıldız(0)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Not really a dress shirt, but I love it

    2015-10-02 12:21:58

    This is more of a casual dress shirt, with a flexible collar, not a serious stiff-collard shirt you would wear with a formal suite (maybe a funky, casual suit). That said, I love it. The finish is a little shiny/silky and with the casual look, doesn't need to be pressed perfectly. The M was a touch long in the sleeves for me, but I have a feeling S would have been too tight. Haven't washed yet, so it might shrink. 5'7" 135#

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Good Stitching and Quality

    2014-03-21 19:52:47

    I must admit I was a bit suspect on the quality of this product, boy was I wrong. The item is well made and stitched. I am 5"10' and 72Kg and this item fits nicely (US Medium. Asian XXL)

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Too small !

    2016-08-30 12:01:47

    I bougth, what they claim to be the US large size. Well, It is not! I am 6 feet tall and im am pretty shure that a US large size would fit me. It wasn´t even close ! Way too small

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Okay quality

    2015-12-27 22:38:35

    I wear a US size small but even still, the shirt ran a little big. It's okay under a cardigan or a jacket. Nevertheless, it's a good shirt for a casual day.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Prefect shirt and wonderful as well

    2015-06-26 05:49:07

    It arrived earlier than I expected, it fits me perfectly like a pair of tighty whitey. It is not too tight like NBA star Westbrook like his clothes to be and not too loose like Snoop Dogg always wear his clothings.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Casi perfecta, aunque de baja calidad.

    2015-07-01 18:37:37

    La tela se siente de baja calidad, pero el tamaño esta de acuerdo a como lo mencionan en la tabla de tallas. Volvería a comprar otra sin duda.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Nice shirt and fits well

    2015-09-25 11:02:09

    Nice shirt and fits well...good value for the price...I would recommend it...I will be ordering more

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Great!

    2014-01-25 05:31:32

    I've bought two, and the you will get nothing as good for this price anyware! The fit is amazing, i'm pretty skinny.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Great Dress Shirt!

    2013-12-27 03:10:37

    Love the shirt I recieved. The fit is fantastic and overrall decent quality. Definitely would recommend, especially for the price.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Slim fit

    2016-07-10 03:29:03

    The large fits me perfectly! Definitely fitted. The material looks good and it light and breaths well. Great for summer!

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap