Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (811) İnceleme
  • (109) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(811)
    • 5 Yıldız(787)
    • 4 Yıldız(23)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 04/09/2018

    The voicings are really pleasant and it's a big joy to play on this kalimba. I was wondering if it will be good enough for me and it overcome my deepest expectations. Great sounding device for quarter of price. Thank you. ... now looking for Artec A1-OSJ mic or similar to record stuff on computer.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/12/2018

    I didn't expect this. It's incredible for it's price. All the accessories are great too. Sound is beautiful. I couldn't be more happier with it. (They tuned it before sending too.)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/03/2019

    Nice object, lovely sound. Comes with a manual, a small bag and a tuner.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/03/2022

    3-4 hét alatt megérkezett. Kellemes hangja van és a doboz méretének köszönhetően elég hangos is. A hangolás most következik, a hozzáadott füzetben van néhány "kotta". Igényes a kidolgozása.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/11/2021

    fast delivery, perfectly packed, including tuning hammer, beginners chord note, some stickers for easy use. the quality sound was surprisingly good considering the low price, generally I’m very happy

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/10/2021

    Excelente produto! Entrega super rápida!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/10/2021

    shipped very fast in romania from france...the product is very cute...compact...well made...quality wood..pleasant sound...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/03/2022

    Nicely wrapped, it arrived unscathed. I'm satisfied it sounds nice

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/02/2022

    o m g, perfect!!!!! beaufitul sound

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/11/2021

    great sound , my son is enjoying playing now. thank u for fast delivery

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$119.99
    • US$23.00
    • US$25.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$259.00
    • US$19.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$117.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$129.99