Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (15) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(15)
    • 5 Yıldız(14)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 28/12/2020

    The product was perfect and mostly tuned already. The only problem I had was the fact that the product I received does not match the photo. The wood carving is on the instrument, however, there was no sound hole. I am still satisfied with the product, just wish they updated the picture or something.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/01/2021

    excelente producto algo tardado la entrega pero genial

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/03/2021

    I purchased letter ‘d’ - This is an amazing kalimba! I own a chromatic Kalimba, and a 21 keys kalimba, but wanted a 17 key to mess around with (e.g. tuning). The sound of this is brilliant! I’ve seen videos of more expensive or branded Kalimba’s that didn’t sound as good as this one! Don’t let the price or lack of well known brand put you off - mine looks beautiful, and it has a great sound to match! So pleased with this!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/12/2020

    I’m not a musician, however I bought this for my son and it really sounds beautiful. it makes a much fuller sound than I was expect I’ve and it excellent value for money.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/12/2020

    The highest 4 tones are totally off. Otherwise, it has a nice rich sound, and it's comfortable to hold.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/01/2021

    Didn’t come with the hole and was a little out of tune but other than that it was perfect :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/01/2021

    I had to tune a few tines, but then it became an awesome kalimba. I love it! Nice rich tones! The high notes are pretty nice too!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/01/2021

    Al cien pero tardo 2 meses en llegar, al putazo bien mion tiradoparriba

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/12/2020

    💛💛

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/12/2020

    Quality of the product is good and is identical to the picture, v cute design

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY310.23
    • TRY261.74
    • TRY252.04
    • TRY174.46
    • TRY222.95
    • TRY300.53
    • TRY252.04
    • TRY407.21
    • TRY504.18
    • TRY261.74
    • TRY252.04
    • TRY349.02
    • TRY145.37
    • TRY222.85
    • TRY319.93
    • TRY300.53
    • TRY155.07
    • TRY746.63