Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (23) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(23)
    • 5 Yıldız(16)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 18/08/2021

    الطلبية وصلت في وقتها الطرد مغلف جيدا في علبة رائعة شكرا لكم على الوفائكم

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/09/2021

    πολύ καλό

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/09/2021

    É o que eu pretendia

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/06/2021

    EXCELLENT PRODUCT AND VERY GOOD SERVICE

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/09/2016

    After reading the other reviews i realized that i was lucky enough to have a working one. The LEDs are too dimmed to see anything in the dark. I have bought rediculously bright licenceplate LED units from BG so i can use this camera in the dark. I'm not too fond about the quality and i'm curious how long this camera would last.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/09/2017

    Quality is very good. Easy to make adjustments. Long enough wires, just find a way to put them through the tailgate and get the power from reverse light. Image quality is good enough. Have not tested how powerful the IR leds are at night time.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/12/2015

    Trés bon produit livré dans les temps.Cela est du plus bel effet et la caméra est totalement cachée. Cela vaut largement les options trés chères des concessionnaires automobiles. A commander sans attendre !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/02/2018

    l'ensemble est tout à fait correct pour le prix. Une petite amélioration à amener après installation : penser à protéger les 2 petites vis qui verrouille l'orientation de la caméra afin d'éviter rapidement un peu de rouille.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/11/2016

    Tablica przyszła kilka dni wcześniej z uwagi na podzielenie zamówienia przez BangGood na dwie przesyłki. Wszystko jest w porządku. Dzięki.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/10/2016

    Good and nice product. But is not street legal because its blocks the license plate lights.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY696.75
    • TRY1,259.15
    • TRY2,445.06
    • TRY476.69
    • TRY1,063.53
    • TRY782.34
    • TRY660.08
    • TRY488.91
    • TRY134.36
    • TRY146.59
    • TRY2,200.54
    • TRY1,601.47
    • TRY488.91
    • TRY440.01
    • TRY1,210.24
    • TRY476.69
    • TRY733.43
    • TRY181.92