Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (170) İnceleme
  • (21) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(170)
    • 5 Yıldız(160)
    • 4 Yıldız(10)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 24/08/2021

    These LEDs worked great for my 28 Litre terrarium. Be careful to not send voltage through the opposite end connect points. this will short the LED and make it useless. I broke one of my two LEDs in this way which was rather stupid. These lamps start giving off light at around 9 volts. DO NOT SURPASS ITS DESIGNED VOLTAGE. The black metal frames around the LEDs were quite bent, though they didn't matter very much for their purpose in my project so I removed them

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/11/2020

    very fast shipping considering there is Covid-19 situation all around the world. Item working as described. Very nice light and color. Superb.... 👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/11/2020

    I definitely think that they are garbage, if being installed in my car. however if I would to install it, as accent lighting on this little baby of my baby girl.... BTW its running off of a 3s 2200mAh Battery.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/09/2020

    Bom em trégua.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/08/2019

    They look ok,I don't know how long they will last if you use them outside,well the led strip is covered with a gel or silicone so you can use them outside,I got them a little bended but is ok,I won't affect the functionality,I did not test them,the wires are kinda thin but they can be replaced easily.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/03/2019

    coloured leds stripes. I purchased 3 different colors. the quality is acceptable. satisfied. strisce colorate a led. Ho acquistato 3 colori diversi. la qualità è accettabile soddisfatto.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/06/2019

    Buen producto, llego intacto a México, de buena calidad, volveré a comprar más. Excelente vendedor

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/09/2019

    Dobrze zapakowane. Dodatkowo dodana taśma dwustronna. Produkt dosyć mocno się nagrzewa, jest bez radiatora. Światło emitowane około 6000k czyli białe zimne - kupowałem białe więc o innych kolorach nie wiem nic. Ogólnie polecam.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/09/2019

    produto chegou, conforme o anúncio, pequena que as caixas chegaram um pouco amassadas !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/08/2019

    приехало быстро, качество бюджетно пока не проверил

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY738.06
    • TRY1,042.00
    • TRY104.12
    • TRY138.86
    • TRY685.96
    • TRY946.48
    • TRY329.91
    • TRY277.80
    • TRY321.22
    • TRY706.97
    • TRY225.70
    • TRY312.54
    • TRY156.66
    • TRY199.65
    • TRY121.49
    • TRY130.17
    • TRY104.12
    • TRY156.23