Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

5 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (18) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(18)
    • 5 Yıldız(18)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 05/11/2017

    polvere per ricostruzione in acrilico, buona e assortita

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • sasVIP5
    ES
    01/10/2020

    Nice product, but is no longer available

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/11/2019

    I am very happy, good value for money. Excited to try out the colours. The boxes are well filled up, and had minimal spillage. Well wrapped in foam and plastic bags. The shipping took a long time, though. Thanks.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/01/2014

    Received this product in the mail yesterday. Packaging was very neat and secure. I absolutely love the colors, very pigmented! This product is very easy to work with and great for creating 3D nail art. Most colored acrylic is sticky and hard to use, but this is a very good quality.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/10/2013

    I recieved them today!!! Love the colors they send me excelent quality i truly recommend them ;) i will used them for making 3D nail art like bows, hearts, ruffles on my nails... excelent price i couldn't ask for more i defenetly going to buy more from you guys thank you!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/11/2015

    This are not jumbo they are tiny little jars im not sattisfied with thisterribly bad i was expecting a good amount and its not even.7 grams next time i order something i will make sure its got good comments about it it makes me mad how i waited on it for it to b like this.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/04/2014

    love the range color from this set, i can make 3d flower, donuts, cupcake, bunny etc. will buy again soon :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/04/2014

    colores preciosos y bastante cantidad,ideales para hacer figuras 3d.Esperaba peor calidad pero me han encantado.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/08/2013

    belli veramente molto grandi colori bellissimi ottimi per colorare gel uv e fare dei colori stupendi per le vostre unghie

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/07/2013

    These powder is really beautiful, by using them can helps doing great nail art. Recommend.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY95.62
    • TRY78.22
    • TRY95.62
    • TRY60.82
    • TRY147.83
    • TRY60.82
    • TRY78.22
    • TRY130.43
    • TRY95.62
    • TRY69.52
    • TRY52.12
    • TRY69.52
    • TRY52.12
    • TRY60.82
    • TRY69.52
    • TRY86.92
    • TRY78.22
    • TRY43.42