Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.81 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz

En iyi gösterimler

  • great price(7)
  • good product(6)
  • Toplam (63) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1)
    • 5 Yıldız(1)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    norm trakking crampons

    2016-02-04 10:35:52

    All good except the strong smell. Delivery to Ukraine tooks 25 days.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-17 16:09:41

    👍

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-11 19:38:58

    Wow solide et efficace

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-08 14:01:57

    easily fits on my size 44 boots and comes in handy black bag

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-08 10:34:03

    The spikes were not as deep as pictured, but ok. Semihappy :)

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Lightweight & effective

    2017-09-05 19:01:12

    These worked great up & down snow fields north of Yosemite! Large weigh just 0.76 pounds with drawstring bag & fit well on size 10 (American) or 44 (European) shoes (Medium are tight fit). My trail running shoes became secure on steep slopes. Toe slipped to one side of shoe when stepping at angles but not much & a few kicks or brief reach corrected this. I'm figuring out how a cord or shoelace could remedy this. Goes on or off in seconds so not a bother when alternating between snow and

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    good crip but

    2016-01-02 15:41:25

    They are really good to grip on ice while walking in the woods.the only prblem is i had only used them for 3,4 times and on the back heel part 2 spikes have broken off and the same on the other side which makes the back of your heel wobble as the spikes are quite long hope they improve the steel spikes so they dont breack of so easy.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Ordered 2 pair of Crampons

    2018-04-08 14:07:00

    Ordered 2 pair of Crampons for my trip to Rupin Pass, and I need them in flat 3 weeks. Got a good deal here, and ordered, however was skeptical whether I will receive them on time. To my surprise, the Crampons were delivered within 2 weeks, thanks Banggood

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    looks good product, but doubt in rubber quality

    2018-01-06 08:49:30

    Received items in with storing bag. That is great. L size fitted on my 45 shoes but I had to streach it. The rubber is streached, so I wonder how it will be walking in mountains. I don.t know for how long these crimpings will last.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Ottimo prodotto

    2017-12-24 14:21:42

    Avevo ordinato lo stesso prodotto per dei scarponcini ed appena l'ho ricevuto ne ho ordinato subito un altro per un altra taglia. A differenza del primo che è arrivato dopo 40/50 giorni quest'ultimo è stato veloce. In dieci giorni mi è stato recapitato. Bravi.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap