Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.93 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (977) İnceleme
  • (141) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(977)
    • 5 Yıldız(910)
    • 4 Yıldız(64)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • # Minga
    DE
    2019-12-11 02:49:54

    Wertiger Schrauber der doch sehr stark an Makita erinnert. Auf small hat ca 170nm Auf large hat er mehr als 200nm Akku von Makita hat gut gepasst. Man kann den Schlagschrauber mit 1/2 Zoll und mit 6 Kannt Nüssen betreiben. Leider ist dem Schrauber keinerlei Anleitung beigelegt. Auch eine beschriftung am Gerät selbst ist nicht zu finden. Dadurch fehlt natürlich auch ein CE Zeichen was eventuell zu Problemen beim Zoll führen kann.

    Yorumlar (6)
  • 2020-03-26 17:26:19

    good and powerful machine i have genuine makita 5.0Ah batteries. ATTENTION the batteries https://www.banggood.com/MAK-18B-Li-Makita-18V-3_04_0Ah-Li-ion-Battery-Power-Tool-Replacement-Battery-for-Makita-BL1830-p-1294414.html?rmmds= myorder & ID = 534329 & cur_warehouse = CN they are not doing for this machine a good collection see the photos

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2020-02-02 08:18:57

    Excelente máquina, consigo trocar o pneu do carro em alguns segundos sem nenhum esforço, tem duas velocidades configurável eletronicamente no botão, tem bastante força de impacto e o encaixe da bateria é perfeito. Estou muito satisfeito, produto muito bom. Obrigado.

    Yorumlar (5)
  • erikan
    SE
    2019-12-12 05:48:32

    Well built machine for the price. Plenty of grease and the cable layout and connections looks solid. Only con so far is that the overlay for the button and LEDs is mislabeled on my unit, not the same as in the ad.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2019-12-09 01:16:14

    I bought this impact wrench after seeing positive reviews online, it was worth the wait for it to arrive and i simply attached a suitable battery pack i already had for it. The first and only problem i had was the tight fit of the battery pack, this was solved by simply sanding the edge of the front of the impact driver to ensure a smooth and reliable fit and release of the battery pack. A nice surprise was noticing the female 1/4" hex drive inside the 1/2" drive bit! it means i can use it for many

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-15 13:20:13

    АКБ пока нет. купил ударную головку 1/2" на этот гайковёрт и она не надевается - мешает круг перед квадратом. этот круг больше, чем квадратное отверстие в головке. какая головка подойдёт?

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-02-24 12:18:56

    this tool looks really great...I’m concern it’s will delivery that impact force for how small is(compared with Dewalt DCF889 which is really beautiful tool)but I think will still do a good job).The only downfall for this tool is that the battery does slide easy and that because of design...tool is missing that rubber cushions which hive battery a little space to slide in and out...I posted pictures with this tool and original Makita tool....I’ll see in time how it will perform.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-09 14:57:38

    Just came in the mail today and I must say I'm pleased with the look of it, as I haven't tested it yet. Reviews all seem positive which is why I purchased it. Was in need of a good impact wrench and turns out BG had a good one at a great price. Now to buy some batteries hopefully at a reasonable price. The box had a small puncher hole in it but I looked it over and its solid.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-02-25 20:22:51

    good product with good quality. I buy it second time for my friend. This time delivery was really fast because it was sent from magazine from Poland. Dobry produkut w dobrej cenie. Jakość tego produktu jest odpowiednia, nie odstępuje zbytnio orginałowi. Jest to mój drugi zakup. Tym razem dostawa do Polski była niesamowicie szybka, ponieważ produkt został wysłany z magazynu znajdującego się w Polsce.

    Yorumlar
  • maido11
    JP
    2020-02-20 04:26:43

    メーカー名は入ってませんでしたが、普通に使えます。緩める時は、オートストップも使えます。 支払い後、8日で到着しました。

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY180.04
    • TRY230.25
    • TRY253.28
    • TRY33.70
    • TRY207.22
    • TRY276.32
    • TRY337.74
    • TRY53.67
    • TRY306.33
    • TRY460.58
    • TRY460.58
    • TRY537.35
    • TRY391.48
    • TRY460.58
    • TRY299.35
    • TRY330.06
    • TRY529.68
    • TRY76.70