Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (73) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(73)
    • 5 Yıldız(63)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 06/03/2022

    Reviewing the 180 Degree 12V Human Infrared Sensor Switch (PIR). The PPIR came packaged in standard postal grey plastic bag. Inside the bag yet another set of bags (I ordered two units). Although there was no extra padding added to the package there was no damage done during the transport of the units. Opening the bag containing the PIRs showed that they are built sturdily and should last the rigors of being placed outside in harsh conditions. The controls via three knobs are easily understood and the quality is very good. Am looking forward to using these to automate some LED lights attached to solar within our workshop.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/09/2019

    Commande bien arrivée , dans le délais prévu et bien protégée! Merci BangGood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/03/2019

    It is working very good. Fast shipping just 10 days. Thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/09/2021

    Werkt prima.OK.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/07/2020

    Cheap and one of the few non 220V AC PIRs around. Essentially they are two boards, including an IC and relay, and a sensor facing the window. Unfortunately I sent 30V through one and experienced the joy of an electrolytic cap explosion which unfortunately was damaged beyond (my) repairing as it remained dead after the offending cap was replaced. The other one did not work at all which was somewhat disappointing. The boards are a pretty bodgy build with the crap soldering and random jerry rigged jumpers one expects from cheapie electronics, but on the bright side, I am using the cases to house existing bare PIRs I picked up in bulk which appear to work even though their sensors are less powerful than the originals, (I pulled off the filter window thingys) and don't have the lux setting to turn 'em on/off at day/night. I had to pry these guys apart as the case is glued but not very well so that was easy. Speaking of which, if these are IP65 or IP anything I will quite frankly eat a fat duck as they say in New Zealand.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/07/2019

    The product arrived in good shape. Not tetsted yet but it looks solid. Small remark, the pictures on the site show models which can be opened with two srews. The ones received are glued and cannot be opened. As I want to convert some of these detectors to 5 volts, this model does not allow it, so I need to look for another brand which can be opened. For the rest all ok. Best regrads

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/01/2021

    Bought a couple of these to trigger 12V off-grid security lights around my property. Features like day/night, sensitivity and timer saves battery power.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/06/2020

    Você confirmou que os produtos foram recebidos. Escreva um comentário para obter 10-40 Banggood Points. A embalagem não é grande coisa fico á espera do resto da encomenda

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/11/2019

    Colis arrivé tres écrasé mais l'article rempli sa fonction et c'est le principal. Livraison effectuée dans le délai prévu.Pas de soucis avec Banggood!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/12/2017

    V reálnom nasadení pri max. citlivosti reaguje aj na psa zo vzdialenosti cca. 7m. Možno aj z ďalej, ale neskúšal som. Dobrá kúpa. Bol by ešte lepší ak pripevnenie by bolo riešené lepšie (na stenu) a so svorkovnicou a nie do krabice.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$38.29
    • US$16.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$10.99