Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (37) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(37)
    • 5 Yıldız(34)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 29/07/2021

    Логистика на отлично,проблем не было, очень быстро,посылка не вскрывалась. Устройство работает,скорость разогрева клея до рабочего состояния примерно 1 минуту и 50 секунд. Пластик из которого сделан корпус клеевого пистолета - на фото производителя и то что пришло в реале не соответствуют действительности. У производителя выглядет круче:) Устройство свою работу делает,вопросов нет. небольшие минусы -инструкция только на китайском,вполне не трудно производителю дать ссылку в виде QR code,он почему то это не сделал. На переключателе режимов можно было бы нанести обозначение on и off.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/11/2021

    I bought two. I received it today, but one doesn't work. The glue gun has a heat but glue does not come out of the hole . One of the two works well. I want to exchange the other one.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/03/2022

    Very useful glue gun, great for repairs out in the field. Takes the 7mm sticks. Heats up quite quickly and battery seems to last for quite a while.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/08/2021

    Product received.Tested and works as described.Thanks banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/03/2022

    very nice product. well and good packaging. thanks for the seller for the good product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/08/2021

    Excelente producto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/10/2021

    Great little glue gun. I put this in my tool kit when I go out flying my model planes. It allows me to do onsite repairs if I have a bit of a rough landing and that way I can keep flying. It is also handy not having to have cords on the workbench when I am using it. The gun gets up to temperature within a couple of minutes and the small nozzle allows to get into tight spots. Overall a nice addition to the toolkit and well worth the money.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/10/2021

    Πολύ καλό και χρήσιμο εργαλείο...το είχα με καλώδιο αλλά τώρα χωρίς είναι ακόμα πιο χρήσιμο γιατί μπορείς να το πας οπυδηποτε χωρίς να σκέφτεσαι αν φτάνει το καλώδιο

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/09/2021

    Well packaged and received in good condition. Delivery time a bit longer than usual (20 calendar days from order)., but still OK. A hot glue gun is an essential component in my hobbyist electronics lab. A quick dab of hot-melt glue is a great way of tying down wires or organizing components in projects boxes. This cordless gun means I'm not tied to the lab when using hot-melt glue .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/08/2021

    works as described, heats up quickly, under 1 minute. light, has stand, does not leak or ozze when heating, the glue sticks it comes with a nice and long

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$36.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$82.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$157.99
    • US$156.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$18.99