Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (547) İnceleme
  • (95) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(547)
    • 5 Yıldız(482)
    • 4 Yıldız(59)
    • 3 Yıldız(6)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 23/11/2020

    Still learning to handle the drone, but it looks pretty stable when it flies. It comes with protection for propellers (which I glued because whenever it touched something it ended up coming off). Comes with a set of spare propellers and philips key in addition to the transmitter where the cell phone is attached. I additionally bought another battery. Anyway, I recommend. It is not expensive and it was among the small ones that I felt the most stability in flight. I will now test the shooting and gesture control part. And it arrived very quickly (3 weeks).

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/12/2020

    This is my second drone like this. The camera is good. Sensitive to wind. I'm happy with it. The EU Standard shipping method not tracked. I next time choose a tracked shipping mode.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/03/2021

    Mantap dronenya, trus kameranya juga udah lumayan bagus dgn harga segini kekurangannya lengan depan kanannya sedikit kurang pakem sehingga saat terbang terdengar suara terrrrterrr dari lengan kanannya

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/02/2021

    All items received in good condition and nice packaging. Not tested yet and hopefully will be working as advertised. Will buy again next time. Delivery quite fast too almost take 2 weeks only

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/12/2020

    bien cumple con lo que dice muy básico pero bien Para el presio lo que no entiendo que pedí otros dos casi iguales y los otros ni siquiera tienen la guia

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/02/2021

    Producto recibido, se ha demorado más días de lo esperado pero por fin llegó. Funcional, ya probé el Dron y funciona bien, lo probaré en espacios abiertos con todas sus funcionalidades.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/02/2021

    koszonom megkaptam idoben,bar volt nemi csavar!!kaptam emailt hogy kesni fog 10napot!! erre masnap hozta a futar😀ismerkedunk! az arat megeri az biztos itthon a duplajat elkerik erte!! nem 1 profi masina az mar biztos!! de gyakorolni agyon jo !! megjegyzem a 4k nem tudom hogy merik ! de ez biztos hogy nem az😀 Osszegzes ,nem bantam meg tetszik ,mozgekony bar a kapcsolat tartasa nem legjobb gyakran nem tudom iranyitani !!de 10/5😀

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/02/2021

    I'm so happy with everything bangood is my company of choice now . Great product and service and I got my delivery in 6 days to the uk I'm so happy no other company does that for free shipping. Thanks bangood and my drone is brilliant

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/12/2020

    Very happy with overall delivery time , great little drone as well. Worth the money . Banggood really surprised me .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/07/2021

    chegou em exatos 20 dias, tudo no conforme, a caixa veio um pouco amassada, porém, nao afetou o conteúdo, sem reclamações.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY650.09
    • TRY1,843.73
    • TRY485.12
    • TRY397.78
    • TRY1,998.99
    • TRY1,067.38
    • TRY145.47
    • TRY950.93
    • TRY4,366.85
    • TRY281.33
    • TRY514.23
    • TRY2,037.81
    • TRY1,009.15
    • TRY5,017.04
    • TRY679.21
    • TRY456.01
    • TRY3,338.29
    • TRY1,455.55