Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (60) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(60)
    • 5 Yıldız(60)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 29/05/2021

    I forgot to take photos before I loved the buttons to their new home. So hopefully I didn't push any of your buttons lol. But yeah here they are. Work fine. Nothing much to say about them.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/05/2021

    J’ai reçu l’article en bon état avant la date prévu Je ne l’ai pas encore essayé Merci Baangood pour le bon service

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/03/2021

    All was ok.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/03/2021

    Balík prišiel rýchlo a v poriadku

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/01/2020

    Qualité acceptable, semble robuste, conforme à la description, la boîte est très très cheap, le fermoir est déjà cassé B-(

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • dschoni
    CH
    16/07/2021

    A good sortiment of THT push buttons. Useful for prototyping and for a small reparature service stock. Received in correct quantity and in good state.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/03/2021

    Désolé j'ai fait une erreur.je confirme de ne pas avoir encore reçu ma commande.je comprends pas pourquoi je ne l'ai toujours pas reçu, merci de me donner des nouvelles, Salutations

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/01/2021

    Thank you for my order. It arrived nice and quickly and in very good condition. The price is unbeatable along with the quality.Thanks again and look forward to checking out the rest of your products.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/05/2021

    ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/09/2021

    I am happy. thank you.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY72.03
    • TRY128.02
    • TRY40.48
    • TRY19.38
    • TRY31.46
    • TRY54.00
    • TRY58.51
    • TRY54.00
    • TRY31.46
    • TRY37.78
    • TRY25.15
    • TRY63.02
    • TRY144.16
    • TRY31.46
    • TRY108.10
    • TRY90.07
    • TRY72.03
    • TRY52.20