Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.57 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (14) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(14)
    • 5 Yıldız(10)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • MF2016
    DE
    2017-12-23 14:04:27

    Nice Price. Ich habe die Lampe in einem !20L Aqaurium installiert. Das Blau täuscht das Mondlich vor. Der schwarz Kies schlickt die kräftige blaue Farbe. Sieht in einem AQuarium bestiiimt nochmal besser aus. Verarbeitung ist gut. Ist seit ca / tagen installiert. Wird per Zeitschaltuhr ein und aus geschaltet. Bisher keine Probleme :)

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-06-08 07:09:49

    I bought one for a marine tank , I have a Clown fish . I am setting up another tank and have ordered another lite for it. .....No hesitation in recommending it as makes a different sort relaxed type of light.

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-11-03 06:13:13

    alegria

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-05-17 14:32:55

    This lamp is a good soluction for small and medium fish tank. I liked of the quality and contruction. In the description is only 220v but I recivied with 110v ~ 220v. For me did perfect. I recomend this product all everybody

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-12-05 04:43:42

    I received safely a set (220V power supply + LED bar): the light is stronger than supposed, it works perfectly for my 35 lt. fish tank. I use the set together with a cheap timer. I'm fully satisfied.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-02-28 18:23:23

    I ordered 2 of these lights. It works well and nice. However, the shipping was incredibly slow and long. More than 1 month... be patient...

    Yorumlar
  • Kotte
    DE
    2017-04-25 11:10:22

    ...sind nicht viel. reichen nicht alleine für ein 10L Becken. Als Zusatzbeleuchtung oder nachts aber ganz nett. Stabil und gut verbaut.

    Yorumlar
  • ax-tz38
    GR
    2019-09-17 03:26:41

    very good thank you

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-04-29 13:41:07

    Produto com boa apresentação

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-03-17 09:47:42

    Buena luz para iluminar un acuario y bajo consumo.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY85.20
    • TRY192.96
    • TRY76.13
    • TRY110.09
    • TRY101.95
    • TRY143.89
    • TRY1,089.70
    • TRY131.72
    • TRY348.40
    • TRY77.45
    • TRY219.71
    • TRY302.27
    • TRY85.20
    • TRY150.71
    • TRY388.40
    • TRY193.12
    • TRY296.53
    • TRY85.20