Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.38 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (16) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(16)
    • 5 Yıldız(13)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    VERY NICE

    2018-04-25 04:45:11

    LOOKS VERY BEAUTIFUL AND ITS JUST LIKR THE PHOTO.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Good product

    2016-10-08 13:44:15

    good producto but It arrived broken

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    brincos

    2016-09-20 15:51:57

    Produto muito bom, não é pesado, bonito e a travinha prende bem.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    butterfly ear clips

    2016-03-17 09:01:12

    nice earrings but 1 was broken in package

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    These little butterflie earrings are so pretty. one can be worn as a cuff, or they can be worn asjust butterflies.

    2016-02-28 18:22:20

    These earrings are a must if you want to look glamorous day or night. They are so pretty and distinctive, plus very comfortable to wear. I cannot fault them.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Beautiful piece

    2016-02-13 10:29:44

    A beautiful piece that I wish I could wear. I can use the single stud but unfortunately my ear is too big to wear the clip. I think this is probably a cultural issue rather than a fault in the manufacture. Perhaps a measurement between the stud & the top of the ear would help avoid this problem?

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Rhimestone butterfly clip stud earrings

    2016-01-27 22:31:24

    The long ear clip does not stay up on the ear, it is so heavy it flops down no matter how tight it is. Was very dissappointed.. I bought 3 as gifts.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Very Cool looking

    2016-01-12 04:49:55

    Very cool looking. Nice design and quality. Not expensive piece of jewelry. Keep a good work BANGGOOD!

    Yorumlar
  1 2  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap