Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.91 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (538) İnceleme
  • (40) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(538)
    • 5 Yıldız(498)
    • 4 Yıldız(34)
    • 3 Yıldız(6)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 22/03/2021

    EN: Very Good Products. they are not original, but well build. Seems like original. Filters even have a net that filter more. Delivery from European warehouse very fast. PT: Produtos muito bons. Não são originais mas de boa qualidade. Filtros até trazem uma rede que o original não trás. Entrega de armazém europeu muito rápida.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/10/2020

    very fast deleivery, looks great. the filters has a uniqe feature, covered by a very thin net which prevents the thick dust going into the filter itself. iisqt better than the original product..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/06/2021

    Produkt oczywiście nieoryginalny lecz wart swojej ceny. Jedyne Zastrzeżenie budzi mop który nie jest cały w materiale a jedynie jego środek co pokazuje zdjęcie.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/03/2021

    all right. goods as described.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/10/2020

    Thanks Banggood. You keep your promise on time. I got my order package. 18 PCs. Those spare parts can solve my need however the quality of these parts are under of my imagine. That's why I can't give 5 starts. But the most important thing is you kept your promise to me. Thanks again.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/11/2020

    Fast delivery, great quality.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/10/2020

    A good product for the price. A really nice complect of accessories.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/10/2020

    La seule chose qui m'empêche de donner 5* c'est le fait de ne pas avoir reçus la petite brosse jaune mais 2 outils grattoirs.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/08/2020

    Arrived in less than the estimated date. Not original, but good quality I Can recommend.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/03/2021

    brushes are OK.But filters are weak and not retractable to clean from it's sleeve

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY163.44
    • TRY168.60
    • TRY154.83
    • TRY68.77
    • TRY172.05
    • TRY137.62
    • TRY68.77
    • TRY137.62
    • TRY309.75
    • TRY301.14
    • TRY65.32
    • TRY154.83
    • TRY215.08
    • TRY154.83
    • TRY189.26
    • TRY60.16
    • TRY77.46
    • TRY51.55