Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.91 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz

En iyi gösterimler

  • good product(27)
  • good quality(16)
  • good price(14)
  • low quality(2)
  • unacceptable quality(2)
  • Toplam (365) İnceleme
  • (45) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(365)
    • 5 Yıldız(343)
    • 4 Yıldız(15)
    • 3 Yıldız(5)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-02-25 06:37:20

    Great for all types of renewable DIY projects. Sturdy construction and reliable electrical values. This has great construction and is simple and easy to use for all your projects. Just be careful to ONLY apply heat to where the terminal pads are or you WILL melt the front side of the panel coating.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-04-13 21:04:57

    Produto veio conforme descrito, bem construído. O vendedor realizou o despacho muito rápido. Veio bem embalado.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    great Solar panel

    2019-02-06 11:05:14

    great quality panels bought in total 7 of these and they work great, charging a powerbank

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-17 14:10:25

    Hola. lo recibí bien. pequeña placa

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-05-28 10:11:30

    muy buen producto

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-05-16 08:04:21

    just received not use yet but I m very much surprised when I received the package and the item without any protection 😲🤷‍♂️

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-04-24 10:23:28

    Упаковка, как обычно, отсутствует. Но, панельки крепкие и все доехали в целости. Второй раз заказывают эти панельки.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-04-10 00:34:04

    It works OK! It gives surprisingly high voltage even indoors (but low current, of course) - which still can be used. Much sturdier than I thout it woud be - it is on strong PCB board. I will use it to make outdoor charger. Finish is OK, soldering tabs are OK, I am satisfied with the purchase. I bought this one to test it, I will order 4 more.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 46  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap