Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (592) İnceleme
  • (72) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(592)
    • 5 Yıldız(523)
    • 4 Yıldız(27)
    • 3 Yıldız(14)
    • 2 Yıldız(6)
    • 1 Yıldız(22)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 28/08/2020

    I ordered 5Ah pack. It has vtc4 5s2p with ZK05 date (05th of Nov. 2017) that makes it 4.2Ah, basically 4Ah battery. I would expect Samsung 25r to make it 5Ah battery. At least it has Sony cells (hopefully genuine) instead of some no name Chinese battery. 3 out of 4 bars were on at 18.95Vs. which means 3.79V per cell. Close to storage voltage. that pack could theoretically give out 60A (but I doubt that tiny control circuit could provide that much current). So, instead of such hi current cells, they could have used less current more capacity cells like samsung 25Rs. Anyways I got it from BG, because of direct mailing option, which includes taxes, and it is faster shipping.

    Yorumlar (6)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/10/2021

    Batteria arrivata nei tempi prestabiliti. Si presenta ben resistente, ha le spie che permettono di verificare la carica. Prodotto consigliato ne acquisterò una seconda per alternare il lavoro in modo continuativo. L'ho utilizzata in un tassellatore e mi ha permesso di fare 15 fori da 14mm e profondi 60mm su delle pietre molto dure di basalto vulcanico subito appena consegnata con tre tacche di indicatore. Sono contento dell'acquisto

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/11/2021

    Bardzo szybka dostawa. Bateria dotarła całkowicie rozładowana. Obecnie nie posiadam do niej ładowarki więc nie jestem w stanie zweryfikować rzeczywistych parametrów baterii. Bateria pasuje do piły łańcuchowej. Po zakupie ładowarki postaram się uzupełnić opinię w zakresie współpracy baterii z piłą.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/09/2022

    I don't think it is 6ah as the listing claims. According to my estimates, it has only 4ah capacity. That's because it contains ten 2000mAh cells in 5s2p arrangement.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/05/2022

    Makita utángyártott 18V, 6Ah akku Most kaptam meg, a Makita flexet működteti, Makita töltő tölti. Kicsit kisebb a súlya, mint az eredeti Makita akkujaimnak, de az ára is 3/5-e volt így. ( eredeti 26000, ezt 16000 Ft-ért vettem) Remélem strapabíró lesz.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/12/2021

    δεν την έχω χρησιμοποιήσει ακόμη. μου κάνει όμως εντύπωση που έχει το ίδιο μέγεθος, η γνήσια παλιά 10-ετίας μπαταρία με την καινούρια που έχει τα διπλασια αμπέρ.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/10/2021

    Very good package, new product, exactly as ordered. it really works.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • dekzz
    BG
    07/06/2022

    Nicely done pack with BMS. Still have not tested real capacity. Comes with charge 3.84 per cell (5s2p). Looks promising.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/10/2021

    For sure, this is not best battery, like original makita's, but is ok. That 6.0Ah last the same a 3.0Ah Makita's one.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/09/2021

    Good product. I hope the cells don't break down quickly.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$31.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$26.17
    • US$44.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$89.99