Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.82 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (55) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(55)
    • 5 Yıldız(47)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • Lore
    RU
    2020-09-08 13:33:19

    Пришло за 3 дня. В работе пока не проверял, так как акк вместе с зарядкой на даче. На вид - добротная рабочая лошадка. Патрон полностью стальной и поддерживает до 13 мм диаметр, что большой плюс. Есть фирменный аналог Bosch GSB 18V-50. Сравню оба устройства и дополню отзыв.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-19 17:58:09

    I received my delivery in the shortest time, it looks good but the user manualwas not in the packaging I'm not sure whether this problem caused by Banggood of Buffalo ...

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-11 04:11:09

    Silnik chyba szczotkowy, gorzej odczuwalny niz klucz udarowy, przycisk od predkosci zamontowany odwrotnie, po za tym wyglada solidnie.

    Yorumlar
  • hansola
    HU
    2020-08-14 07:45:28

    Gyorsan megérkezett minden funkciója jól működik.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-14 09:11:27

    hàng ok

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-31 22:59:23

    I will return the two pcs because it came without batteries and chargers

    Yorumlar
  • Ion
    RO
    2020-09-16 04:09:18

    I wouldn't buy it again. It makes some strange noises when speed 2 is selected and also it smells like burning if you use it more that 1 minute. I added 4 starts because Banggood does not approve anymore the reviews with less than 4 stars.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-31 08:04:38

    kimoのドリルドライバーと比較するとトルクが非常に強く、穴あけも簡単です。 バッテリーもマキタの互換品で使用できるのが良い!

    Yorumlar
  • js8477
    AU
    2020-09-18 08:02:46

    Not an impact drill. Torque settings only apply to drilling motion no hammer effect. Motor is old brush type design which sparks on operation and has now been superseded by brushless type which are better. Otherwise looks to be very well made.

    Yorumlar
  • Andre
    SE
    2020-07-07 06:42:28

    Product feels like good quality and shipping was super fast, But? No packaging material at all in my package, only the product in shipping cardboard? That dropped my overall impression of my order..

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY754.46
    • TRY457.22
    • TRY488.39
    • TRY434.36
    • TRY473.91
    • TRY388.63
    • TRY236.19
    • TRY251.44
    • TRY387.86
    • TRY289.55
    • TRY304.79
    • TRY66.61
    • TRY198.09
    • TRY604.09
    • TRY281.92
    • TRY198.09
    • TRY304.79
    • TRY99.00